North Toyota Club

sache

Nov 7, 2006
i saw a blue seg with wide bumper at Juru around 6pm today, i thought old version impreza.
then a red SE with B** plat number at SP(Padang Temusu area), very good looking SE.

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
using subaru bumper or jdm bumper? if subaru one.. i know liao.. hehehehe....

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
i think i know that place. feel like u get in hutan tebal rite? last time from terengganu back to my home town at selama i shortcut there la. but if after 7pm, no dare la.. am i rite?
yes you are right....at night is better....remeber not to stop your car in the middle of the touge....nanti kena baham dek harimau....

sache

Nov 7, 2006
last week very tired la, arrived SP around 7pm. Sleep terus sampe 4am.
Next time I will try my best la.

scottwrx, do you really knew the owner? really adore 1st time saw the car.

tank_AE92

Oct 25, 2007
i think i know that place. feel like u get in hutan tebal rite? last time from terengganu back to my home town at selama i shortcut there la. but if after 7pm, no dare la.. am i rite?

OOO~~~

Sumpitan pass near selama o ~~~

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
last week very tired la, arrived SP around 7pm. Sleep terus sampe 4am.
Next time I will try my best la.

scottwrx, do you really knew the owner? really adore 1st time saw the car.
Not only scottwrx know... i also know who is the car owner.....:driver:

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
i know lah... fren of a fren.. hehehe.... the car is blue, using subaru ver 2 bumper, with subaru scoop right? pm me ur contact lah.. the guy from main land penang one...

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
i thnk you might have saw Azahari's blue SEG~ hohoho, his shop is around seberang jaya area only. his bumper was installed with such a good detail we really thought it was a subaru version 2 back then ^.^ hohoho~

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
how about we do a TT this coming friday night? If you guys wanna meet up, sure we can do TT at Juru Mcd la....apa mcm??

For your info, I'm not in Kelantan, Thursday night have a TT with Kelantan Toyota's kakis...wil upload the pic when I'm back to Penang. Now online also at Tesco KB.

anuar_fadzli

May 10, 2005
how about we do a TT this coming friday night? If you guys wanna meet up, sure we can do TT at Juru Mcd la....apa mcm??

For your info, I'm not in Kelantan, Thursday night have a TT with Kelantan Toyota's kakis...wil upload the pic when I'm back to Penang. Now online also at Tesco KB.
ok... setuju. what time a bro burnner

sache are u coming.

sache

Nov 7, 2006
Will come this time, today just survey the MCD :rofl:

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
OK...TT JURU AUTOCITY MCD
DATE : 17 April 2009
TIME : 8:30pm...

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
newbie wanna join can ar???? pai seh mar...... hehehe... mostly i will be in juru on friday evening.... if can i join u all lar.... plz.......

My Volvo 850 roof interior sagging. The fabric already sag. Any recommended accessories or workshop to replace and rebuild this?