1. howiechoo

[EA] [WTS] Solution for steering control

Still available. if u can accept the shape to put on left, then u can have it on the left :>
  2. howiechoo

[WTS] Polk audio component set, 5.25" and 6" available

this model already few years back model...pls search in google. ---------- Post added at 06:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:10 PM ---------- thanks bro,,,happy icing :>
  3. howiechoo

Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

sorry not available for sti
  4. howiechoo

MA Audio Clearance Sales...World of MA amplifiers

yes i do carry them..pls call for best price
  5. howiechoo

Need some detail about bose speakers

i had go to jw marriot for the home hifi, but disappointed me is there's too much good product without proper tuner or tech guy to make them good. ended up i enjoy my own car stereo..... ---------- Post added at 10:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 PM...
  6. howiechoo

Sound Dampeners: Sikadamp VS Raammat VS butyl strips VS Dynamat

well, i believe bomb are not required for firewall, i suggest u use stp gold for it as it's thinner and easier to apply. for the extra money, u should add another layer of noise absorbing material...dampening alone wont be enuff for firewall and floor pan. for pricing, u can call me for...
  7. howiechoo

Hilux ICE

for pickup truck with limited space, you may try out those small amp that having quite some good sound....the most important part is the price are cheap!! compare to monster amp.... a simple setup below 3k can let u have a really decent sound provided you done the right things......
  8. howiechoo

Relay for Audio System

in some cases, a relay are used to direct another better source of current to a system, but if install a headunit must add in relay is just a gimmick. unless you got some special mod on ur system. Find a good installer and you are saved from these marketing stuffs......
  9. howiechoo

Need some detail about bose speakers

my personal belief is "made in" where doesn;t exactly reflect how the product are good or bad. It's all depend on how much they invest in a good product. So made in where actually is just a simple say, don't take so much on it.
  10. howiechoo

[WTS] [EA] Raya, Merdeka, overstock sales

bring up for tonight
  11. howiechoo

[WTS] [EA] JBL GT5 12" performance subwoofer

nope, only this model...
  12. [WTS] [EA] Raya, Merdeka, overstock sales

EA now present some super deals to celebrate raya, merdeka and "new project" that will be coming soon. All product below will be giving best best price to clear off before the "new project" coming. The product contained headunit, amplifier, speakers, subwoofers, signal processor and...
  13. howiechoo

Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

all got pmed..pls call 012-7671360 directly..i seldom online here..thanks
  14. howiechoo

(EA) Viper & Clifford Car Security System

thanks all....all got pm.. pls call me directly at 012-7671360....seldom online here ..sorry
  15. howiechoo

[EA] Ultra Racing at more discounted price

pls call me directly for price quote. i no more reply here..thansk
  16. howiechoo

[WTS] [EA] JVC KD-R526 super offer

ya but now sec batch, rm430....thank
  17. howiechoo

[EA] Epsilon HD dvd d.din with steering control

sorry it doesn't support gps
  18. howiechoo

Double Din HU

i am not sure how those player will behave after some time of usage...but if looking for something cheap with good quality, do find my thread of epsilon double din. bit more expensive than what you see in the market, but way more stable and faster.
  19. howiechoo

[WTS] [EA] EA Subwoofer Gallery

call for best price

Guys, could u tell me how to remove those dirt stains on rubber besides the my car windows. Mostly it is at the boot window area and some at doors areas too. I try to use some dirt removers but cant oso. Pls tell me wat can i do ? Thx guys...