1. mynnDAWG

What button is this ? For Evo model

Inter cooler tank near the air intake
  2. mynnDAWG

my evo 7 (DAMD)

Brian Oconnor's evo :)
  3. mynnDAWG

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Selling off my ride Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 7 - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
  4. mynnDAWG

Want 2 modified my dad's toyota unser 1.8gli

Sell off the Unser and get a Saga SV
  5. mynnDAWG

Monthly expenses for an Evo ride

Why are u buying all these up front? Don't u know that shops in Sunday or USJ area can service your car anyway anytime
  6. mynnDAWG

Where to get AYC/ACD fluid change and flush?

I've been sending mine to Andy (Snails) LMY near USJ area...
  7. mynnDAWG

Cool music to listen to while driving

Try "Mercy" by Kanye West...
  8. mynnDAWG

Satria gti stolen last night ss2

Your video link doesn't work Anyway, when the alarm went off u guys didn't go check on the car since its so near to u guys???
  9. mynnDAWG

Some shots of Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Very nice and clean cars bro
  10. mynnDAWG

Car stolen yesterday night

Can share from which condo in Damansara Perdana the car was stolen? Parking lot or by road side? Thanks.
  11. mynnDAWG

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

those are Advan Model T7 rims....goodluck looking for replica/ori ones these days...
  12. mynnDAWG

[wta] lancer cedia mod to evo 7

anybody interested...i'm thinking to letgo my car la...
  13. mynnDAWG

Road Blocks & Closure: 2012-04-28

bcoz of stupid organizers still wanna demosntrate on road la this thing happened...arseholes!
  14. mynnDAWG

Evo 6 Stolen Last Nite

plse share the recovery stories bro
  15. mynnDAWG

[wta] lancer cedia mod to evo 7

go buy e7 la bro..less hassle...buy the ori...dont get the "Inspira" version of evo lor...
  16. mynnDAWG

GTR34 up in flames - Sinar

“Walaupun kereta bernilai RM200,000 musnah namun saya bernasib baik kerana saya sekeluarga selamat,” katanya. ...RM200K? gudluck justifying that price to claim insurance...

The most number of callers about Tufoil come from Subang Jaya. They say traffic jams are very bad for engines!!

One user in a small town was worried that his engine may crack by virtue of the "great power gain" he experienced for the first time.

A Lotus Elise downed in 4 bottles of Tufoil at one of those Merdeka Day races. Too bad, the participant did not win cos' the radiator leaked midway.

J.W. Lessing in " Become a Successful Truck Operator " a Business Guide quoted the...