1. A

Aftermarket Suspension Experience

anyone using Wings or D2 (imitation) adjustable coilover? any comment on that?
  2. A

[WTS] NEWLY IMPORTED EXHAUST MUFFLERS (etc: GReddy Replica) -kweng84-

bad quality from wai heng my friend change it last month, just after 1month become like this... http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/skyphotoshops/SKY030.jpg http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/skyphotoshops/SKY040.jpg http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/skyphotoshops/SKY002.jpg...
  3. A

[WTS] New Twin Loop Muffler (Mugen Replica)

bad quality from wai heng my friend change it last month, just after 1month become like this... http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/skyphotoshops/SKY030.jpg http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/skyphotoshops/SKY040.jpg...
  4. A

[WTS] New FGK Fujitsubo Muffler =Imitation/Localmade,3"/2" inlet [Worth Every Cent!]

Re: [WTS] New FGK Fujitsubo Muffler =Imitation/Localmade,3"/2" inlet [Worth Every Cen bad quality from wai heng my friend change it last month, just after 1month become like this... http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/skyphotoshops/SKY030.jpg...
  5. A

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

bad quality from wai heng my friend change it last month, just after 1month become like this... http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/skyphotoshops/SKY030.jpg http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/skyphotoshops/SKY040.jpg...
  6. A

.: Exhaust Modification Corner :.

bro, no reply from you yet? u are good in exhaust, but y ur company importing such quality from taiwan, it's really make me wondering that are you really import from taiwan? it's 'karat' and somemore got hole. the karat can be material defect but you all still importing it in? as for the hole...
  7. A

pls comment on my friend case. y is it the quality of ur muffler so terrible? my friend pay for RM350 and get this type of quality? is this reasonable? Bump: pls comment on my friend case. y is it the quality of ur muffler so terrible? my friend pay for RM350 and get this type of quality...
  8. A

9. A

Carburetor Section

Re: Carburetor & Injection Section would like to ask something.. iswara 1.3 gearbox and 1.5 gearbox, is it the same? Bump: would like to ask something.. iswara 1.3 gearbox and 1.5 gearbox, is it the same?
  10. A

my exhaust now quite silent. i know tat if i change muffler sure will be louder so i hope can change to a bit silent punya:biggrin:
  11. A

bro, would like to check with u.. im driving iswara 1.5 M. currently im using 4-2-1, others was standard setting. kindly advise wat can be mod for better performance but try to minimize the loudness of the exhaust sound.
  12. A

[wts] Bosch Alternators/Starters for Proton and Perodua Range

bro,iswara can use wira type, right?is this new or recond?where's ur location?
  13. A

Piston Crown Coating

bro, how much for iswara 1.5 piston?how long do u need?pricing?
  14. A

tuning workshop in Petaling Jaya

any good tuning shop for carb? im driving iswara 1.5, my FC is about RM0.20/KM
  15. A

[WTS]Proton Iswara Spare Parts service items

Bosch Sports Plug Cable 8mm-rm35 this plug cable is silicone type? do u have original plug cable?
  16. A

Very Cheap!! Crazy Stock Clearance Sale!!

how's condition of 4G15P plug cable? original plug cable? where's ur location? best price for plug cable
  17. A

Help About Vacuum Gauge CM/HG & INS/HG

i didnt hear any pinging sound. retart it lower means, if i standing on the battery side, then i need to turn the distributor back to the firewall side, right? (means anti clockwise) BTW, will AFR affect the vacuum reading as well?
  18. A

Help About Vacuum Gauge CM/HG & INS/HG

mine vacuum reading when off air cond is 22IN/HG once turn on air cond, it will be around 20IN/HG. is this consider normal? actually wat will affect the vacuum reading? timing? A/F ratio?
  19. A

how to adjust air fuel ratio

could be the valve seal rosak as well. previously my car also like that, white smoke out from exhaust. after i changed the valve seal, then everything ok already. no more makan minyak engine.

Hi all here.... I just want to ask for experience on brake pads. I was quoted 160 for a brand Mintye and 300+ for bendix on toyota mr2 2 pot. Im on a budget so im more inclined to go for the mintye. Any experience on this? Is it ok? Because i got nightmares with cheap bad pads b4. Just for city drive no track. Or else, any recommendations?