1. P

recover lost AP

thanks guys...
  2. P

recover lost AP

i ask the finance already but they said they don't have the copy lar.
  3. P

recover lost AP

anyone know how to recover alost AP for vehicle.i wanna sell my car but without it can't sell.anyone knows what's the procedure need to do to obtain a photocopy of the original AP.my car a 93/97 honda civic eg8.
  4. P

Ek door visor set(4 door)

can fit EG or not?
  5. P

sm4 fuel consumption

thanx everyone for your info.it help me a lot.
  6. sm4 fuel consumption

im driving a SM4 2.0 auto fuel injection local model.my car full tank can go up to 300 km only driving in KL.is it normal or something is wrong.my car is in standard condition.no modded car. so i hope u guys driving a sm4 can tell me how far your car can go in a full tank so that i can make a...
  7. P

Malaysia's Best Islands.

pulau redang is a nice place also
  8. P

yey yey.. KIMI WON bwahahaha :P

badbad luck for schumi.look how slow ruben drive.i think ferrari dont have the pace for this year or bridgestone have a lot to do for their tryes.
  9. P

new car...

yes u can book for the car now...bcoz my boss already booked for it.:)
  10. P

Imola, San Marino Gp

after the imola race we can finally see ferrari is coming back.they still need a lot of work to do because their car still have some reliable issue.
  11. P

Pioneer 5750MP users - cd servo sound

i have no problem with this unit..
  12. P

new car...

i seen it already.looks very nice n sporty.it sells around 52k
  13. P

Petrol Price to cost 10 cents more tomorrow

malaysia boleh mar!!!
  14. P

15inch Rims...

post the picture lar so everyone can see. :D
  15. P

Bahrain GP

after ferrari solve the F2005 mechanical problem i'll bet they will start winning races.realiable is the main factor this season.renault and toyota is very strong this season.
  16. wtb used hard disc

anyone wanna sell used hard disc...i dont need big storage.4GB also can. :D
  17. P

which honda u guys preffer

accord euroR.
  18. P

Honda BAR F1 sucks big time....

even jordan can finish the race.
  19. P

Cybersex conversation log

nicenice...very funny

heres the how to on the ones me and my cuzn did...
we did these on his Almera Gti but this can be done any lights..
Gave it try was realtively easy to be fair
It took about 15min to do the fog lights

Tools Needed
1.Hairdryer
2.squeegee
3.Stanley-Knife
4.Soapy Water