1. radical_rampage

[WTS] Pro Walkie Talkie

bro any stock left? can pm me best price?
  2. radical_rampage

[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

hi there kaejiunn, please send an email of your car pic to [email protected]. and register at http://putra.proboards54.com. HAPPY JOINING THE CLUB :driver::driver::proud::proud:
  3. radical_rampage

wahh....what happen to this coloum? so senyap one....where has everyone gone to?? Btw do come to TT this Friday.
  4. radical_rampage

@{SASUKE}@ Bride bucket seats, Carbon kevlar

any pic of the bucket seats?
  5. radical_rampage

BRIDE Full Bucket RM600 wit pic

can see picture of the bucket seat?
  6. radical_rampage

[WTS] 17" wheels RAYS Daytona Racing 707

bro this one is 4 holes only?? looks like 8 holes..bleh confirm tak? klau pcd 114 confirm laa tak bleh pakai ek..aduihhh
  7. radical_rampage

so how is everyone after GONG XI FA CHAI?
  8. radical_rampage

wah really meh? like that i finished laa, mine is worse than tamz18, mine only got like less than 2hp....(walking slowly)...heheh... Actually everyone with putra and no matter what the hp it is can join the club. Speeddy Gonzales.....as to make it easier for the committee members to approve...
  9. radical_rampage

RECARO SR3 and many more parts for sale!!!

bro, any pic? especially the rim and the seats. Still available?
  10. radical_rampage

ya laa....check the event in proboards....should be a interesting....
  11. radical_rampage

Send PM to canken2, i think he can help you with that....hehehe:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
  12. radical_rampage

they all like to go jalan2 one...that's why u can see them there.
  13. radical_rampage

So it was you laa that nite....so fast one arr you...heheheheh...:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
  14. radical_rampage

hi guys, How are you guys?? Putra3, i think the mpsj ppl know ur car already. They know if they see your car surely no ticket one....heheheh...i think there are only 2 solution here for your problem... 1. burn the filing sytem or their server. 2. show the d**m sticker....hahahah YOUR...
  15. radical_rampage

guys dont forget TT tonite...hope to see all you guys there...hehehe:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
  16. radical_rampage

HAHAHAHAHA.......share some laa Putra3....dont be so tamak.....hahahah....:regular_smile::regular_smile::regular_smile:
  17. radical_rampage

ok laa...i belanjer u Teh tarik and also 2 roti kosong....muhahahahahaah....:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
  18. radical_rampage

Alamak really arr....heheheh...ok laa....i'll belanjer u teh tarik..heheheheh:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
  19. radical_rampage

Putra3 is the boss....that's why he has lots of time... Effie Where have you been? Everyone is looking for you man....heheheheh :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Hi all,

My friends car was stolen yesterday at damansara perdana,
A dark grey proton wira with rear wing
Plate number TR 5998
loud exhaust noise.

IF anyone lead us to the finding of the car,reward will be given.

Pm me