1. ckwhon

Audison & Hertz setup for sale

pls contact if interested... price negotiable.... ---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 PM ---------- as good as new.... demo set for friend's new shop....
  2. Audison & Hertz setup for sale

All Items still come with 22 months warranty -Audison SRX-1(Previous model) - 2250 ringgit -Audison SRX-2s(Previous model) - 2150 ringgit -Hertz ESK 163L 3 Ways Component - 1650 ringgit -Audison Capacitor - 650 ringgit -Hertz ES 250D Subwoofer 10" - 780 ringgit -Connection FT216(50m) - 650...
  3. ckwhon

WTS Original SSR Vienna Merisia(Titan Silver)

upz for the night
  4. ckwhon

WTS Original SSR Vienna Merisia(Titan Silver)

upz for the night
  5. WTS Original SSR Vienna Merisia(Titan Silver)

Original SSR Vienna Merisia(Titan Silver) Bought at December 2009. Seller upgrading to 19inch. Specs: PCD 5 x 114.3 18 x 8 Offset 44 Front 18 x 8 Offset 44 Rear Come with 225 40 18 Toyo CT01 Tyres (80% Thread) Condition: Curb rashes on 3 wheels. Can be repaired Overall condition at 9/10...
  6. WTS Original SSR Vienna Zweel Wheel(Silver Polish)

Original SSR Vienna Zweel Wheel(Silver Polish) Bought at November 2009 Seller selling car. Specs: PCD 4 x 100 18 x 7.5 Offset 45 Front 18 x 8 Offset 45 Rear Come with 215 35 18 Tyres (90% Thread) Condition: Very mild curb rash on front left wheel. Can be easily polished off. Hairline...
  7. ckwhon

2001 Yellow Mitsubishi Evo 7

help u bump la... if not u say i never help... hahaha
  8. ckwhon

2001 Yellow Mitsubishi Evo 7

wow so fast post up already....
  9. ckwhon

evo 9 full loaded with racing parts for sale

upz for u bro... nice mod...
  10. ckwhon

Mitsubishi Evolution 8 500whp

so many stuffs.... faint.... bump for u... haaa
  11. ckwhon

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

bro who is the sister???? haaaa... anyway thanks for helping mi to reply.... bro hydro... hope u enjoy ur jazz.... i think i sold off my jazz at 70K and is a 04 cbu vtec...
  12. ckwhon

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

Upz upz upz
  13. ckwhon

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

Up my post
  14. ckwhon

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

up up up
  15. ckwhon

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

let pple view car first la... maybe they still dun find my car in 100% fantastic condition leh.... Bump: I have not check on the loan. Pls check with your bank and if ur document is strong, should not have problem with full loan I think.... pm replied.... Bump: I have not check on the loan...
  16. ckwhon

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

yes... but buyer can choose not to have the stock parts since not much use with them also.... if u do the loan and everything ok then i can send the car up to penang for u.... if not Air Asia ticket is not expensive too.... if i got the time i will come down penang... but too busy with my work...

Proton marked their best finish yet this season in the Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC) at the Rally Islas Canarias El Corte Ingles in Spain as driver Giandomenico Basso brought his Satria Neo S2000 home in ninth place for a well deserved two points for the driver's championship and 16 points for Proton in the manufacturer's standings...