Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
yala the stuffs can make u guys faint hahha.whon get b the evo8 haha

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
installing the engine maybe next week or the following week.a lil busy this few week with my exam zz.so wat is the next big project??the evo x??or gtr35??demod ur car la fred.like this vry hard to sell ler.thn can sell sum of ur stuffs to me oso hehe

Bump: installing the engine maybe next week or the following week.a lil busy this few week with my exam zz.so wat is the next big project??the evo x??or gtr35??demod ur car la fred.like this vry hard to sell ler.thn can sell sum of ur stuffs to me oso hehe

There are many opinions of what makes a good engine oil, and how a good oil should perform....

There are just too many diversities of thoughts ......

I would like to share how I choose my engine oil:

1) We know that engine oil is made of base oil and additive.... If we would have idea on the quality of this 2 raw material, it should be very helpful in choosing engine oil...

- I prefer engine oil makers that have their own crude oil extraction and base oil processing facilities...