1. F

GSR Stuffs For Sale....

ur intercooler can sent to jaybee?
  2. F

Many Sets EVO/GSR Rear Disc Brakes For Sale!

what the price to mod to pcd, price and poslaju to jaybee? thanks
  3. F

ENKEI NT03 PCD100 16inch x 7jj PIC

my fav rims!!! u think can tahan till end of yr..if still no buyer, i look for you..
  4. F

new design el-panel meter & autogauge Defi look (270 scale)

mitsubishi u haf for evo meter? if haf i interested..if can place the pic lagi power
  5. F

ETERNA intercooler

Boleh hantar ke jaybee tak?..what is the dimension..
  6. F

JB New Section........ Part 2.....

who know where to find or have .the hazard and heater switch on lancer dashboard? mine pecah already...plz anyone...
  7. F

Evo 3 Custom Intercooler

u have spoilt, bojor intercooler...juz a dummy one...i need it for cosmetic look..plz pm me..thanks
  8. dummy intercooler..

anyone have dummy intercooler or spoilt, bojor intercooler to sell...PM me...
  9. F

P/Wira Black Crystal Head Lamp Sales

u can get evo3 clear or black headlamp?
  10. F

anyone went to the drag race at sepang on saturday?
  11. F

Brand New Projector Lamp

u have projector for lancer evo3 headlamp? i looking for it.. can give a shout if haf? thanks
  12. F

my taman got 1 white evo 4 i think... cool ride... who are you..always see u at kopi shop in front of alif's restaurant... my ride is maroon evo3..
  13. F

selamat hari to all..... when i open house must join ehh...
  14. F

How is yesterday TT? i so sleepy i fall asleep..sori..jam lah..juz come in from sg..damn jam everytime i masuk JB..damn it.
  15. F

big car park..go dataran merdeka lah..can see the jam on causeway and see ciow gers there...lepak2..also portable makan stall available...
  16. F

4g93 ck2 engine same base as 4g13...juz asking...s'pore very strict..change engine illegal sehh...the outlook must the same...
  17. F

cik yat, me looking for ori 4g15..not proton one.. can help me survey.. saturday me cannot make it lah.. helping my wife and mother in law buat kuih raya...lagi sian
  18. F

sian lah...better drive my kelisa..fuel also save...my SLK...small little kelisa
  19. F

namelist!!! 1) adzamgsr from perling 012-7734655 2) calvin9683 from tmn pelangi indah 012-7579249 3) beyond_4896 from tmn putri wangsa 016-7671920 4) dome zero from tmn skudai baru 012-7210788 5) Normality78 from Molek 012-7952223 6) vincent 0167235582 7) vac79 desa jaya 012-7015868 8)...
  20. F

me now stock mitsubishi...if jb plate i think the car already evo3..hehehe...when TT? and where?

Some of the supercars on the planet pack insane amounts of power that could probably run a small nation’s power needs but the downside about power is that once you’ve had a lick, you just need more.