1. abe20

Felixia Yeap

waw good
  2. abe20

Track Day Support Group 2011.

Lets play ps gran torismo. .no engine blow! N u dont have to face this all. .In online or real world. .Kahhhhh from a retired otd attacker. .:driver:
  3. abe20

Time To Attack: Sepang - Round 2 - more cars and dry weather

no one beat time wet time, ka?
  4. abe20

Sepang track days - car hire?

i think n1 racing have..evo n honda..go ask desmen..
  5. abe20

Auto Salon - Best of Show, CONTINENTAL / European Makes

nangis bray..... :bawling:
  6. abe20

Auto Salon - Best of Show, 4 Door category (standard class)

ok..let tukar kreta wif ur one....hahahaaha.... :love:
  7. abe20

FaST4WaRD dRaG4fUn 6.6.2010 Kg. GaJaH CiRCuIT..

aiya..deleted..must open dichenari...hahahaha.... oi dragking kampunk! can u sound back me in english ka? i no read your sound la... if no clever english,your go learn2 lor! i waited here for your sound back... :love:
  8. abe20

hehehe... dear all especially ferd and laurance... let us be friend la..lets chat2... im not a JDM fanatik... i am a car modder and i'm not modding only my subaru... my heart not onli into JDM.. i used to mod proton iswara,satria GTi,mazda 626,kancil,pajero,myvi,bluebird,cefiro...
  9. abe20

:biggrin: bro ferd..chill la... hahahaha... what do u meant "this is malaysia not japan"? dont la be serious.. who kutuk u,man? tell me..we go belasah... :boxing::fight:
  10. abe20

thanks, bro.. :adore:
  11. abe20

hahaha...it ok for me la,brian...it just for fun rite... no heart feeling actually...hehehe but i just wanna enter this continental makes plak next round...hehehehe... my car just finished salin enjin...the more the merrier... :love:
  12. abe20

MDM vs JDM...hahahaha...
  13. abe20

u all tak achi, u know...all bmws...at the other side,i have to fight with proton! waited this next event...will bring my mercedes!! :mad:
  14. abe20

wanna go trade in laaaa.....huhuhu...aiyuk2! :bawling:
  15. abe20

it's ok... hehe... as long as u all view and voting... undi anda adalah rahsia... :bawling: if i be the wakil rakyat, the penduduk will get jambatan,sekolah baru and tax will be reduced... :adore: sweet promises by me,joking2...
  16. help needed...urgent!

dear all,the hensem2 n mighty2 subaru owners...hehehe... one of the scooby here need help.. a veri2 close fight there.. a scooby VS a blm...... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ard-class.html your votes veri2 meaningful to me.. tQ so much... :love:
  17. help needed...

dear all,the hensem2 n mighty2 scooby owners...hehehe... one of the scooby here need help.. a veri2 close fight there.. a scooby VS a blm...... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/time-to-attack/335750-auto-salon-best-of-show-4-door-category-standard-class.html your votes veri2...
  18. abe20

thanks for the votes,guys....love u all.... :love:
  19. abe20

Time To Attack | Hall of Fame : Round 1 Sepang

it will be more glamor if pics of driver and pics of their rides inserted beside the result... :love:
  20. abe20

A Fan Video of the '(00) Time to Attack

marvelicius....fugzed, u r the man,mannnnn....

Dear All,

I just transplant JDM engine into my car. I found that my engine radiator fan only turn on around 95c (external water temp meter). The default ECU setting are basically made for Japan weather which i think its not mean for Malaysia.

When search for radiator fan controller, i found some selling online but looking for an experience foreman that sell and install the said controller for my car. Hope members here can help.