1. R

Proton and Nissan to get in bed

go Proton, hopefully u will collaborate with subaru soon. kesian tgk BLM owner tak sabar2 convert their car to version 8/9.
  2. R

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

check this out guys!
  3. R

kumho ku36 - extreme performance tyre

bro got 235-40-18?
  4. R

bro, u can get those projectors e10 from vox jb, rm3800 without ballast. if u intrested pm me. murah2 aje.ahehehe!! kena rahsia..nanti inspirated pakai jugak...ahahaha!!
  5. R

Lancer Sportback Ralliart. any test drive verdict/experience?

who me? u said im stupid? b4 you start flaming ppl here, check his background first you moron!
  6. R

Lancer Sportback Ralliart. any test drive verdict/experience?

dont buy yet...later proton will launch inspira aeroback, much cheaper ma..
  7. R

bro usj101, ure refering to which mitsu model?
  8. R

***Does SURBO really work. Pls comment!***

one unit of surbo installed not sufficient to give you the boost kick, put 4 of them will be equal to td05 turbine. if u want play 400 meter drag better go 6 unit surbo..and dun 4get to put it at your rear cat exhaust system. then to balance up the power produced, dun 4get to upgrade your...
  9. R

New Waja - Ultimate Fake

hmm..im a lancer gt owner here, i feel hurt abit la, juz bought it last year, tau nak jadi mcm ni, if i tau, sure i will get altezza since last year. but...it will bring benefit to me, price or service will get more2 cheaper.rite now for normal service aje will cost me rm320(change...
  10. R

wow! all evos ka? juz wanna show my lancer. [/IMG]
  11. R

{ WTB } Satria 1.6 or GSR

14k nett, ori 1.6 chasis, roadtax 1.8 gsr, currently on 1.6 mitsu single cam engine(not yet endorsed).
  12. R

CASE 3: 2002 WIRA detailing

icebugs..check your PM again or call me at 012-6670813. Redline club...agreed with you...but im not 100% using Meguairs, sometime me prefer to use Farecla or Menzerna, its all depend on cases also...for examples, for more than 3 years car im prefer to use Farecla g3 and g10 because i found...
  13. R

icebugs..check your PM again or call me at 012-6670813. Redline club...agreed with you...but im not 100% using Meguairs, sometime me prefer to use Farecla or Menzerna, its all depend on cases also...for examples, for more than 3 years car im prefer to use Farecla g3 and g10 because i found out...
  14. R

thanks for the compliment, as u well know, it is not easy job bro, it cost me 9hrs job bro.. most of the time concentrating on surface preps which includes claying, wet sanding, compounding...this process took around 7hrs..
  15. R

PM sent...
  16. others detailing...by SPLASH AUTOSPA

hi again, ok now, we start with watermarks on window and windscreen...im not sure how this thing could happen, but i only know how to remove this kind of stain... after treatment... for best result, after this process, we continue with rain-x treatment. ok...
  17. CASE 4: NXT 2.0 WET LOOK!!! SEXY AND OILY! by SPLASH A

i love this NXT, it will make your car damn wet and oily...have alook guys.. but, 1st, we need to get our car wet 1st...ehehehe!!! then after 1hrs waxing treatment... ok..now on other cars... next model...
  18. R

check your pm..
  19. R

thanks all...PM SENT. :) ---------- Post added at 06:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ---------- case 4 will be uploaded tonite...

Im currently using 17inch rim, 205/40 tyre. Can all the sifu's recommend me which sport spring should I go for? I need to find a better one to Tahan first coz not enough budget. mayb 3-4 months later oni go for ADJ hi/low.
I would like to have 1.5 / 2 finger front side and 2 finger rear side. And also not SO SO bumpy on uneven road. I scared those cap plang brand like APM, so damn low until hit ur mudguard so when u go thru uneven road, ( GG )
PLEASE SIFU'S !! HELP ME IN THESE !!
Zmax...