1. A

Paintball Marker - Spyder E-MR1

Update...
  2. A

Paintball Marker - Spyder E-MR1

If reload only... any paintball place that have compressed air or nitro will do. If you play there, they will give you for free. If not.. some minimal charge such as RM7/tank at Bukit Jalil (Xtion Paintball).
  3. Paintball Marker - Spyder E-MR1

The marker set have been sold to a nice gentlemen from Puchong. The Proto Switch EL mask is still available. I wanna let it go for RM150 including postage anywhere in Malaysia.
  4. A

WTS Oakleys - Authentic - all ready stock

Bro... I am interested on the following model.. 1. Straight Jacket Polarized 2. Flak Jacket Polarized 3. Flak Jacket XLJ Polarized. Pls let me know what you have and prices. Contact me at 012-2126547 for faster deal.
  5. Oakley X Metal XX Model 04-144 For sale

item sold!!!!!
  6. A

Brand new oakleys for sale

Hi bro.. I am interested in one of the these model. Can yoy PM me the details. Romeo 2.0 X Metal Lens Color:Black Iridium Polarized SKU:04-157 Juliet Polished Lens Color:VR28 Black Iridium Polarized SKU:24-126 Pls sms me at 012-2126547 for fast deal.
  7. A

Authentic Oakley shades for sale...

Hi bro.. I am interested in one of the these model. Can yoy PM me the details. Romeo 2.0 X Metal Lens Color:Black Iridium Polarized SKU:04-157 Juliet Polished Lens Color:VR28 Black Iridium Polarized SKU:24-126 Pls sms me at 012-2126547 for fast deal.
  8. A

[bulk/wts]! Latest Oakley Available Here !

9. A

WTS Oakleys - Authentic - all ready stock

10. A

(WTS) New Tire Preasure Monitoring System (TPMS), New unit.. "The 3rd Eye" brand

1 unit sold so left only 2. Pls hurry. I cannot reserve the item just to be fair. Whoever comes to see me first, will get the item unless full payment was made.
  11. (WTS) New Tire Preasure Monitoring System (TPMS), New unit.. "The 3rd Eye" brand

Salam and good evening.. Just wanna share with you the some good device. Got 3 units extra from our bulk purchase. The market price of the item is RM1.2k. Pls call me for best price. The 3rd EYE Tire Pressure Monitoring System is a sophisticated sensing device designed to measure and...
  12. A

Brand New Orange TPMS For Sale Fast!

Item Sold. Moderator.. pls close this topic. :biggrin:
  13. A

Item reserved for a nice gentlemen... Petang ni will COD.
  14. A

Thanks to those who PM, call & SMS... Item is still available. First come first serve basis..
  15. Brand New Orange TPMS For Sale Fast!

I have one unit Tire Preasure Monitoring System (TPMS), BRAND NEW in the box. I received it as a gift from my uncle but to bad I already order other unit. This is a RACING SPEC version as it will transmit the data in every 3 second. Item(s): Orange Electronic TPMS Package includes: * 1X...
  16. A

New BBS 17 inch Rim for sale

Kompem BBS Taiwan. BBS ori mana ada 8 lubang bro. Suma mesti ngam2 aje lubang i.e 4 or 5. Pls be transperant sikit ye. Tak baik utk org yg tak tau ni.
  17. A

High Performance Braided Brake Hose for Sale !!

HI bro.. Pls PM me the price for Chevrolet Optra 1.8. Thanks alot. Bump: HI bro.. Pls PM me the price for Chevrolet Optra 1.8. Thanks alot.
  18. A

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

I need 4 pcs Toyo T1R or Michelin PP2 size 205/45/17. Pls contact me at 012-2126547. Need by this weekend. Thnks.