1. Tiara Beach Resort 2-room Family Suite for rent

Well maintained & Fully Furnished:- - 2 rooms 2 bathrooms - 1 Queen size bed, 2 single beds - TV - Water heater - Electric kettle - Air-condition in both rooms (Living room with ceiling fan) - Mini-fridge - Dining table and chairs - Sofa set Plenty of facilities (Water park, gym...
  2. @

4G93 MIVEC engine transplant to 2005 Hyundai Accent

bro, i drive hyundai scoupe...it has alpha engine too, like accent...its true la, wat was said earlier, need use engine terbalik eg evo4 n above...mivec from lancer mx can use la, but expansive...im planning on conversion too, but thinking of using toyota 4age/gze...they can fit but need adjust...
  3. @

'klak...klak..' when accelerating

changed the whole driveshaft, which also inculdes cv joints....at each end is the cv joint, rite? pls correct me if im wrong...thanks for input, bro Vagabond anyway, the workshop disgnosed it with a gearbox prob...they said its just a bit noisy, but no harm done for now...can continue...
  4. 'klak...klak..' when accelerating

guys, i'd like to seek some advice...my kancil make 'klak..klak.." sound when accelerating....earlier it made the same sound when turning also...i changed the drivesshafts and now no sound when turning....but there is sound when accelerating....if going at a constant speed very soft sound, loud...
  5. @

any body need toyota stuff??

bro, do u have bodykits for SEG?
  6. @

FOR SALE - Apexi Power Intake - Air Filter

bro, for hyundai scoupe wat adapter to use? universal? best price for filter+adapter+heatshield pls...thx
  7. @

15"O.Z.Superlaggera replica for sale....wif pic

best price bro? thx
  8. @

K&N Drop in Replacement Filter

bro, u used in wat car? since u change to open pod, not using the filterbox right...if u include that n can mod into my car i might consider...hyundai ori filter kinda expensive...n duno wat performance filter can fit oso...let me know la bro..thx
  9. @

For Sale: Toyota Corona ST150 with 3S-GTE

i oso nv thought of seeing u here....shocked to see u sell ur car...so precious... i got a hyundai scoupe...plan to drop in a 4AGE silver/black top....might do that within the next few months la...ori engine, masih tak puas la...heheh ansy, got msn ke?? pm me ur email la...malsas nak chat...
  10. @

For Sale: Toyota Corona ST150 with 3S-GTE

bro andy, remember me ah? alex from stamford NADP...u went australia d ah....nv say goodbye oso...hehe... anyway, damn nice car, every time in college oso admire it...looks n sounds so cun...if i didnt buy another car, i would think bout buying from u la...anyway, bump for u...keep in...
  11. @

subaru 1.8- under 2k

car booked with a deposit...currently not available until further notice...thanks for viewing
  12. @

subaru 1.8- under 2k

thanks for u bump bro stormlcc... yeap, FR or 4wd would have gone for a higher price...this price, can only get a car for normal driving la...if wan put in an imprezza engine, i wouldnt recommend it la...heheh
  13. @

subaru 1.8- under 2k

pics uploaded... hope u guys understand la, this is not my car...helping my aunt to sell....so need time to get then pics mah.... price is 2kneg...nego a bit la...basically my aunt want to let go the car as it is, coz she got a new car...she dunwan spend time n money make it nice n sell...
  14. @

subaru 1.8- under 2k

pisc will be up by this week, sori to keep u guys waiting... its a saloon, dark blue...no major probs except a bit of oil leak...n batery is a bit weak....for everyday usage, no prob la....if wan do racing or something, convert wrx la...heheh when i actually get to examine the car, i'll...
  15. @

subaru 1.8- under 2k

pics n more details will be uploaded later...its not my car so i dunhav all the info right now, will get it soon....hope those interested will bare with me...thanks btw, number plate is Wxx 4889, nice number...
  16. subaru 1.8- under 2k

year 1986....running condition....clean interior....new tires...casette player n sony speakers...4 power windows....all original, no mods....seats re-wrapped, look nice n a bit sporty... location is pj, jalan gasing area... asking 2k neg...will let go as it is, wont take back anything or add...
  17. @

Hyundai S-Coupe (MIVEC 1.6 Manual) for Sale!

bro, if deal goes through, pls intro the new owner to HCC ya...hehe
  18. @

*CHEAP SALE* Grey Satria 1.3(M) Dec 2001 - Like NEW!! - Driven by Hot Babe! keke!...

Adrian, buy car free hot babe...can ah bro? lolz
  19. @

NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

as babyprecious suggested, mayb put name instead of nick la....i edited mine...mayb those who posted can edit, and those who are going to can straight put name instead of nick la....
  20. @

Wanted: Hcc Logo

nice logo, i think for sports car, not too fierce la...but if wan to portray friendly image, can make it a bit cuter la..hehe dartango, i downloaded the attatchment for the flyer, but can't seem to read it..can send me the ori file? [email protected] thanks..

See yourself as a race car driver but don't know where or how to kickstart this glamorous career? Wonder no more as the 2 great motorsport forces of Malaysia, TOC Automotive College (TOC) and professional race team Aylezo Motorsports have recently collaborated to form the TOC-Aylezo Racing Academy...