subaru 1.8- under 2k

Cars for sale

subaru 1.8- under 2k

@!eX_8475

Mar 2, 2006
year 1986....running condition....clean interior....new tires...casette player n sony speakers...4 power windows....all original, no mods....seats re-wrapped, look nice n a bit sporty...

location is pj, jalan gasing area...

asking 2k neg...will let go as it is, wont take back anything or add extra etc...

SOLD

@!eX_8475

Mar 2, 2006
pics n more details will be uploaded later...its not my car so i dunhav all the info right now, will get it soon....hope those interested will bare with me...thanks

btw, number plate is Wxx 4889, nice number...

g2_genetic

Aug 23, 2006
pic plzzzzz

bro puic plzzz..pm me..intrested..tq

ravingill

May 29, 2006
bro be frank does the car have any problem bcoz the car is 20 years old sure gat prob....ryte..pls let me noe wad is the problems bcoz im quiet interested...and is da car sedan or stationwagon.......thx bro...

ravingill

May 29, 2006
can i have ur number ...actually my fren is looking for a car i just helping him
gimme ur number my fren will call u....thx bro

zan

Feb 20, 2005
wahh..can convert into WRX wannabe! i like the dashboard of this model.

devious17

Kay Ell
wan car no prob buy new car laa....20 year ol kar what do you expect??

@!eX_8475

Mar 2, 2006
pisc will be up by this week, sori to keep u guys waiting...

its a saloon, dark blue...no major probs except a bit of oil leak...n batery is a bit weak....for everyday usage, no prob la....if wan do racing or something, convert wrx la...heheh

when i actually get to examine the car, i'll put in more details, thanks for showing interest

devious17

Kay Ell
wan pictures go get motor trader laaa,loads..........he's wasting his time and not yours, isnt ?

@!eX_8475

Mar 2, 2006
pics uploaded...

hope u guys understand la, this is not my car...helping my aunt to sell....so need time to get then pics mah....

price is 2kneg...nego a bit la...basically my aunt want to let go the car as it is, coz she got a new car...she dunwan spend time n money make it nice n sell higher la...so let go at diz price lo...

this car, i seriously dun think can get loan la...so cash buyers only...who is interested pls pm me then arrange to view the car next week...around PJ jln gasing area la....

actually she wanted to trade-in the car, but hope can get slightly better price here...so try luck la...see any of u guys interested...

Ok. here im looking for recond and unreg sport jApan cars around 100K. what car can i get with this 100K budget?? give your idea.