1. I

Grandma VS Mercedes ekekeke.....

http://media.putfile.com/omaVSmercedes :biggrin:
  2. I

This Girl Needs Help

This girl needs your help! Foo Qin Wei, 2, is suffering from a rare disease called HLH. The likely cure is a bone marrow transplant. She has done 5 rounds of chemotherapy and is now warded at SJMC, waiting for the transplant which costs at least RM200,000. Please help! Posted on 07.25pm Aug...
  3. I

Advan Neova AD07

Serious traction issues, serious modem killing streamers too :P http://www.yokohamatire.jp/yrc/japan/streaming/ad07nakayama_b.asx ://http://www.yokohamatire.jp/yrc/japa...nakayama_b.asx http://www.yokohamatire.jp/yrc/japan/strea...d07mobara_b.asx Would appreciate if someone translate these...
  4. I

no more email notification?

I use to get email notification of all the topic subscribed in this forum to my id... I'm not receiving any of it now :( anyone else having this problem or is it just me?
  5. Window Crack!!!

Window now got crack liao..... what to do ar? window not insured :( small crack onli but I scared this thing spread out more ler.... is there such thingy sold in KL that temporary patch the window crack? if got where to get ar? these few days damn teruk! rain rain rain....port holes on the...
  6. I

itrDC2 here to say hi!

-What do you drive(optional): Integra DC2 -Male / Female(optional) Buaya Darat Jantan :rolleyes: -Picture of you(optional) Usually my face like this :blink: -Location: Kuala Lumpur -Occupation: Computer geek... -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends tok kok I listen...

There are a few things to do to when trying to diagnose a misfire. All vehicles are different, but there are a few places to start.
1)If possible use an OBDII scanner on newer vehicles. The misfire counter function can help you determine which cylinder is behaving badly. Clearly this is not an option for all people and vehicles though.

Note)Even without engine scanners you can identify which cylinder is causing a dead misfire. Carefully disconnect one spark plug at a time. If the...