1. O

Mazda 3 2.0 CBU Hatchback 34K Mileage Only (Direct Owner)

sweet, any modification in the car? beside exterior cosmetics?
  2. Nike Watch Sledge Mettle for RM300

Description: This is quite brand new, wore less than 10 times. As this was a gift. As you can see the price for this watch was for RM589, half price reduced. Good for outdoors, very durable digital stainless steel wrapped with rubber strap. Genuine buyer : Negotiable. :marchmellow:
  3. O

New Proton Inspira now available for booking!

Yea gonna buy this PROTON INSPIRARA, convert all the bodykits to EVO X and kill all the Lancers owners. And yet nobody knows... Hahahaha that is what I'm gonna do with my PROTON...
  4. O

EK9 TYPE R Parts For Sale

I wan to swap with ur ek9 ori springs wif my RSR sports spring? How much if top-up for ur set?
  5. O

EK9 rims + 5 lugs undercarriage for sale

Does ur absorbers have any springs? Wud u like to swap with my RSR springs for ur EK9?
  6. O

Subaru Forester

Hi nice car there... I'm wondering how loan can go up to how much for this? I'm looking for a forrester for a long time? Hope it's not on credit with the bank...
  7. O

Toyota Ist 15

Got ap or not? wat's the year of the car? How much loan of possible?
  8. O

<WTS> Daihatsu Boon X4

nice car... i wonder how much u have spent on the mods?
  9. O

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

do u have a airtrek turbo or forester pls pm thx
  10. O

Rear Lower Arm Bar

got EK 1 or not?
  11. O

Honda civic ek4 original -96

I'm just curios how much can loan for year 99 car? Thx
  12. O

Can MYVI convert to passo turbo?

Yea, u are right. B'coz i wan to save up some money to convert my dream car. :biggrin: Or is anyone here has done it before who can share some experience.
  13. O

Can MYVI convert to passo turbo?

Halo, can anybody enlighten my doubts?:itsme: This is the killer's look.
  14. Can MYVI convert to passo turbo?

Hi, actually I have no knowledge abt K-car. Hope the sifu here can enlighten me. But since I saw it on the street totally converted to turbo with all the bodykits and my liking has got deeper to it. There is one black coloured PASSO with a huge turbo scoop like imprezza always pass by my...
  15. O

Honda Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

VIRS grille for sale http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/289987-ek-99-grille-sale.html#post3678091 Bump: VIRS grille for sale http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/289987-ek-99-grille-sale.html#post3678091
  16. O

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

Any EK98' monster style or Mugen. With vented holes.
  17. O

immitation bride low max for sale....

best price for bride low max yellow cf back. tq
  18. O

Coil Spring Buffer(Damper) for Various Car Models

How much for EK stock abs wif Rsr springs. Any problems if used on my current height, coz it quite low now.
  19. O

cusco parts

The last time I bought 1 frm a fren. But not sure he still have it or not. Btw mine is olso used. but still gud condition. izit for EG?

Do anyone know where can I get a used catalytic converter.... I drive a Corolla SEG AE111 1999 model.....have sourced around but find it difficult to get one. Mine was damaged ...... intend to replace it.