1. MITSUBISHI Triton VGT (A) 2013

1 director owner Non smoker No fetch people only himself sit this car, no kids Drive to work only no fetch fancy thing behind boot Well maintain Full service record on time PRISTINE CONDITION!!! Carbon fibre hood Carbon fibre spoiler with brake light Top up rear cover Esdepo...
  2. Used DLS K6.2 6.5" component speaker

sold~
  3. DLS UPi4 NEW 4" component speaker worth 2k, selling 1k only, special for bmw

Ultimate series UPi4 is a 10 cm (4") 2-way component with Kevlar cone. Fits most cars designed for 4" speakers. - Can be installed in new BMW cars, adapter is included. The tweeter fits directly in the A-pillar tweeter attachment for BMW. - A separate 200 Hz High pass filter can be...
  4. [WTA] will ICE installation affect i-drive for e90?

Planning to install subwoofer on my e90 lci... will need an amp to blast the woofer though... or maybe just underseat subwoofer which built in amp, tapi takut later idrive malfunction... or actually it wont affect idrive at all :confused: Any1 here had installed any custom ICE before? like...
  5. [WTA] e90 idrive navigation map update

hi all the sifus, any idea on how to update the e90 idrive map? currently it is showing, "premium 2012 map... bla bla bla" smtg like that when i check the version but... when i search for a plc which has adi been develop since 4 years ago... result fail!!! when i drive to that area which...
  6. GEN-2 Steering wheel for only RM 350...(NEGO)

GEN-2 Original Steering for sale. original price from outlet is RM700!!! while i letting it go FOR ONLY RM 350... (NEGO) so any1 interested pls PM me REASON FOR SELLING is becuz previously i bought it for my assignment purpose where i need to design a better steering wheel, so i...
  7. 100 over EXORTICS cars!!!

100 over EXOTIC cars!!! bblqLBLlHyA 6 mins video featuring 100 over exortics gahtering n CONVOY~~~~~ watch till your eye drop! open your speaker loud loud... listen to those exortic engine sounds... especially when they REV! its blow your heart away! if only malaysia got this kind of...
  8. Rx7 "limo"

i was searching pic n suddenly this pic came across so i posted here to let u guys c.... i was stuned to c this pic!!!:confused_smile: i wonder can this thing DRIFT??? or DRAG???
  9. K

Pimped Tank

guys watch this... real COOL!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LRYTzE8sDQ this will king of d road if it doest exist!!! n we can use this to REMP-it!!!!!!
  10. K

A guy who drive fast in KESAS HIGHWAY

download from this link n listen!!! guys take a listen on it... i feel abit char dou after listen to what he say n his voice!!! if i c him in kesas mean ill smoke him liaw!!!
  11. K

Top 10 Celebrities NIP-SLIPS... (18SX) kids cannot c

All d videos below r not for kids under 18 so... kids... back off... i understand lots of u guys kena kon or prank before due to d topic that is hot... but when clicked in... aiseh... nothing to do with d topic eh... what about this time will kena kon again?? hehehe... check it out...
  12. 2nd hand Fujitsu Lifebook C Series for SALE, RM1k only

item sold already item sold
  13. K

Genting DRIFT!!!

wow this guys r damn daring la... drift at genting weh here is d links for d video... nice drift: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bu52QXIKF2U another video of genting drift... this 1 lagi chun... while there is some other road users on d road... still he dare to drift man... summore in...
  14. K

Blow Job On D Beach

click here to watch BLOW JOB on d beach muahahhaa:shades_smile:
  15. K

Michelin Lets The Air Out Of Future Tire Innovation

*i know its kinda old but i search there is no 1 posted before so just wanna share with u guys who dint know bout this No air! And much less petroleum in their manufacture. Check these out... Thought you might like to see the next generation of tires. They had a pair at the Philadelphia...
  16. K

Proton generation, satria neo here come d problem!

Why proton everytime also dissapointed ppl 1... why dont they just make it a better car... why not just 1 generation car that wont have problem... cant we just do it without japanese??? izzit malaysian ppl really that lousy cant make a nice car... after d japanese leave... it was take over by...
  17. K

New Accord TOP SPEED? 0-100km/h? anyone!

any1 who try d new accord top speed before??? wonder how much can it go... on d 2.0 i-VTEC... max is 240... but can it really go till 230 km/h??? drive 190 before then cut liaw... no ballz.... but ill say its stable lo... 2.4 i think is 260 la... but d monster 3.0 VTEC V6... fuiyo... dunno...
  18. K

singh story...... funny!!!

19. K

Grand Theft Auto Liberty Story for ps2 out liaw

any1 bought n played it??? i still havent bought yet... out of stock!!! damn... so many ppl rushing to buy eh!!!
  20. K

New Honda Accord 06' coming soon... wtf!

any 1 saw today star newspaper??? got ad about d new honda accord... wth... baru 2 years nia... introduce a new accord liaw... just bought d new accord for 2 years nia.. now got a new 1... feel so pegang man!!! at least im d 1st batch to bought it n drive for 2 1/2 years de... wonder those ppl...

hi all,

on most tri y headers, i noticed pairing of cylinder 1 and 4, 2 and 3 (1-4, 2-3) which forms non-sequential header but i saw some tri y headers have pairings of 1-2, 3-4 which forms sequential header

im hunting for new tri y header but im confused with which one to choose to suit overall street performance output

anyone can enlighten me on the effect of pairings of header primaries on the power curve?
it will be good if i know the difference so i can choose which one is...