1. <WTB> Faulty Air Conditioners, IT Equipments, Cables & etc

Cash for your Faulty Air Conditioners and other IT equipments such as Faulty Monitors(CRT/LCD/LED), TV, CPU, Laptop, Switch, Printer, Server, UPS, Back Up Batteries, HDD(Hard Disk), Cables, Keyboards, Wash Machines, Fridge, Motors, Alternators and etc. Price Depends on Items Sold (Eg : 1HP...
  2. <WTS> HTC INCREDIBLE S.. ORI SiS SET

Item(s): HTC INCREDIBLE S ORIGINAL SiS Set Like NEW.. EXCELLENT CONDITION Package includes: Everything as per included in new set ( Box, Manuals, Warranty Card, Official Receipt, Charger&USB Cable, Headset) and FOC Casemate Barely There Including Casemate Cloth and Casemate Screen Protector...
  3. Brand New LG Optimus One P500 For Sale

Item(s): Brand New LG Optimus One P500 Package includes: Everything Inside The Box (Phone, USB cord with Charger, Headphone & 2G MicroSD) Price: Offer me RM 7xx Warranty: 12 Months with LG Dealing method: Prefer COD anywhere around Bukit Maluri Kepong or Manjalara, KL Location of...
  4. [WTS] X360 Brand New -Full Package

Brand New Xbox 360 Go Pro Set For Sale ( Open Box - to check and test only) Package Consist Of : 1) 1 Original Jasper Console with 60G HDD 2) 1 Original Wireless Controller 3) Power adaptor 4) Head Set 5) Ethernet Cable 6) AV Cable 7) Manuals n etc Price : Kindly...
  5. Shell Ferrari Model Cars 2008, Yellow Enzo And 599 Gtb Fiorano

YOUR LAST CHANCE TO GET UR HANDS ON THE EXCLUSIVE SHELL FERRARI (YELLOW) ENZO and The 599 GTB FIORANO... :itsme: ITEM IS SEALED AND BRAND NEW... NEVER HAS BEEN OPENED.. Price is RM 20.00 ( YELLOW ENZO ) (OUT OF STOCK AT THE MOMENT) RM 15.00 ( 599 GTB Fiorano) (Last few units) IF BUY...
  6. Free Pizza Hut Voucher !!!

Planet Pulse is one of the largest online communities of survey respondents spanning across Asia Pacific & Middle East. Planet Pulse is now inviting you to participate in a short online regional travel survey supported by Tourism Malaysia. Your honest answers will be greatly appreciated and we...
  7. Selling AirAsia Tickets... 20% OFF..

SORRY ALL.. Bookings for the month of sept, oct, nov, dec and jan 08 is full.. I'm an Agent for Air Asia.. I can give u a discount of 20% off your final ticket fee (including airport tax+fuel surcharge+administration fee) All u need to do is.. check with airasia.com the availability of...
  8. 100% ORIGINAL BRAND NEW Soundstream Component Set For Sale

ITEM 1 : SOUNDSTREAM XSC.6 6.5" 2-WAY COMPONENT SPEAKER Xstream Zirconium coated cones TPU surrounds are only part of the picture with the XSC.6 matched component system. The 1” soft dome tweeters can be flush, surface, or angle mounted for complete installation flexibility. The 12dB...
  9. BMW 318i RM 21,000 Only !!!

Thanks alot guys.. CAR IS SOLD To Mr. Farid :) Can delete this thread ready.. BMW 318i(A)... 93 Model , Well taken care, Serviced By BMW specialist Use only full synthentic oil (record all available) New Rims and Tyres Nice Paint Job Nice Number As well.. Low Mileage View to...
  10. Brand New ROCKFORD FOSGATE FANATIC X 6.5 (FNX 2614) AND P162S COMPONENT SET..

Item 1 : ROCKFORD FOSGATE FANATIC X 6.5 COMPONENT FNX2614 Model : FNX2614 OUT OF STOCK Brand new & comes with package box Made in U.S.A (100% original) Complete set include midbass,tweeter.passive crossover & etc.. Perfect in midbass response Softly & clearness by silkdome tweeter 18dB...
  11. Power Saver Proven To Work !!

Save Your Hard Earn Money !! Power Saver That saves up to 40% In Your Monthly Bills. In Most Cases the savings are around 15-30% of your electricity bills. NOT SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT ?? NO WORRIES IT COMES WITH A 60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE* It Also has a 1 year warranty and product...
  12. joshua963

Wat car is this ?? Feel free to post..

Possible to SC a K-car ?? is there enough space to supercharge a k-car ?? all this small car can ah ??
  13. joshua963

What car is this ?? Feel free to post..

anyone knows wat happened to this Gen2 ??? is it the R3 version ?? ..:shades_smile: heheheheh got somemore car pics like this ah ?? feel free to post...
  14. Toyota KE30 For Sale !!

well maintained..interior n exterior in very good condition.. lady driver...red colour.. new paint job..view to appreciate... don't have the pictures at the moment.. will update u guys later.. asking 2.5K.. Pls call Mr. brian 012-2737060
  15. dull kancil needs some upgrades..

i'm driving a 850 kancil which is 8 months old.. i kinda wanna know wat upgrades are recommended for my car... i'm more into performance than looks... pls do give me the figures as well... i'm not into any major engine modifications as it is still new.. thanks guys... i really would appreciate...

guys,
as above subject mentioned, can mivec run with 5W30 mineral oil?
Pls advise.. Thanks:biggrin: