1. (wts) pioneer DEH-P6550 (rm250)

1unit of used pioneer DEH P6550 for sale.. price is RM250Nego.. upgrade to VCD compatible... call or sms 012-9271998 for fast deal.. location Setapak!! CD FEATURES Latest S-10 Mechanism CD-R and CD-RW Compatible 1-Bit D/A Converter, 8fs Digital Filter MP3/WMA File Playback not...
  2. (wtb)gti exhaust (muffler)

hi everyone... im looking for satria GTI muffler.... please sms me or pm me if u want to sell it ... sms to 012-9271998 faiz... thanks...
  3. (wts) nokia 6111

1 unit nokia 6111 PRICE IS RM550 (NEGO) APPROX 5MONTHS... PACKAGE COMES WITH PHONE AND BATTERY ONLY... WARRANTY: NO CONTACT 012-9271998 FOR MORE INFORMATION 99%SCRATCHLESS....VIEW TO BELIEVE... THANKS...
  4. (WTRENT)KERETA SEWA !! MURAH!! KeREta untuk DiSEWA!

KereTa untuk disewa..... kancil rm60 sehari.. iswara rm60-80 sehari... wira rm80-100 sehari.. waja rm 150, hyundai getz rm 180sehari, van 8tempat duduk rm 180 sehari... ada auto dan manual...kereta adalah dalam keadaan baik..menyediakan penghantaran ke rumah anda atau dimana sahaja.. semua harga...
  5. Help me ON my subwoofer

hello to all forrumer.... hehe... im using 2pcs 10inch woofer... each one is around 600 or 800watts... the problem is, my amp is not powerfull enough to kick this woofer(currently using 600watts power amp)... so, please give me some advise how many watts power amp should i use...

Lexus, said to be top of the line luxury Japanese car brand. In our line of work, we have no prejudice on new/old/make or model of the car, as long you love your car enough to care and upkeep it, we are here for you. Being said, this is a 6 year old Lexus, driven daily to send children to school and back from school. Exposed to all environmental damage for...