1. HealingBox

BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

Yo bro, i am from penang and i have got the BR's full racing disc and double pressure cover for my kancil L200s. Almost 2 months passed, clutch disc and clutch cover works well, clutch cable also healthy, but my clutch bearing is dead ha haha... do you have or know any suitable clutch bearing...
  2. HealingBox

kancil l2s

L2s speed cut at 140 km/h, if remove speed cut, the max speed is around 160+/- for boosting 0.8 ~ 1.0 bar 0-100km/h should be around 9~10 sec kancil with L2s got enough of power for acceleration below 100 km/h, beyond 100km/h, the power is noticeable lesser. But i would suggest you to...
  3. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

If not mistaken the road rebuild one year ago. I went there 2 month ago, condition still ok, no pothole...
  4. HealingBox

Kulim & BM Kaki!!~

Apple garden also is a good place to TT ma .. not must Teh Tarik in mamak @@
  5. HealingBox

Kulim & BM Kaki!!~

when got TT ar? hope my kancil is welcomed ~
  6. HealingBox

Kulim & BM Kaki!!~

yo.........
  7. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

tomorror i busy too ... have to upgrade my ride ...
  8. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

har?? RM 4k + so expansive ar? :shcokedcamo: my ride only RM 30 :shcokedcamo:
  9. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

paiseh la got something to do then missing in action liao ~ soli boss
  10. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

I will show up at KM 9:00 pm sharp.
  11. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

i cant attend the TT tonite, i have to fetch my sis back from work at 930 so about the PEQ 8407, if they open their door on road to block me, i will just bang them off. why dun use camera mode to snap the driver snapping photo while driving.. then upload to youtube... then send to police as well
  12. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

y remove my name? dun wan me go is it ?:angry_smile: 1.Dior [confirm] 2.Kitz [confirm] 3.Move NRF & Frens [confirm] 4.devilman [confirm] 5.zero2hundred [confirm] 6.bikinigal [confirm] 7.mohalw [confirm] 8.sharylrene [confirm] 9.rossi46 10. 11. 12.Lamz 13.defacto and friends...
  13. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

Everyone~~ Pls take note on this 1.Dior [confirm] 2.Kitz 3.Move NRF & Frens [confirm] 4.devilman [confirm] 5.zero2hundred [confirm] 6.bikinigal [confirm] 7.mohalw 8.sharylrene 9.rossi46 10.roughnecks 11.roughneck's gal 12.Lamz 13.defacto and friends 14.jenN41 15.simyao 16.kelvin 17.lawrencee...
  14. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

i also drive kancil ma.....see my avatar ~:regular_smile:
  15. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

oh that one is rumor only ar ... scared me ...:shcokedcamo:
  16. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

hmmm.... quite a busy time since my class started ...
  17. HealingBox

engine mod for kancil..

dun wan L2 turbo bcoz it has turbo ? but u wan kelisa engine and bolt on turbo ? wat u wan ? wan fuel efficiency then y get auto ? every car keep with stock fc wont goes bad
  18. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

bravia , welcome to ZTH .
  19. HealingBox

Penang Section!!!

so how is friday ?
  20. HealingBox

L2 o L5 o L7 coure

for 882T might be different case since 882T has more exhaust output than a standard L2 660cc , 660cc on TD04 will suffer turbo lag like hell ... and spool speed ( time to full boost) will very slow ... not sure 882T how fast the spooling and the lag... for power hunger and dun care about the...

So, it has been a pretty fantastic 2011 for me. As some of you might know, I first bought my DSLR end of Dec 2010, and started taking random pictures of cars along the streets of Kuala Lumpur. Over the course of an entire year, many things happened for me...

It is incredibly difficult to express how I feel in words, so instead, I have decided to come up...