1. Altis 2004 abs cable torn

Looking for abs cable from left hand side rear cable abs to connect to rear left side discs brake system due current cable torn out bite by my stupid dog just this morning. Toyota altis 1.8 2004 model ( first model of altis ) any lubang to find second or news part in cheap or reasonable...
  2. J

List of chop shops

Looking for abs cable from left hand side rear cable abs to connect to rear left side discs brake system due current cable torn out bite by my stupid dog just this morning. Toyota altis 1.8 2004 model ( first model of altis ) any lubang to find second or news part in cheap or reasonable...
  3. J

Best grip vs Price

am going to change toyo teo plus tomorrow at hin leong...rm210 only 195 60 15.is price ok?
  4. J

Tire Price list Zth

what tire good to recommend to buy up for old altis with stock sport rim 195 60 15.can dry and wet season high speed. yokohama c drive 2 or Michelin xm-2?or other tire to consider?
  5. J

To those who drive slow and hog the right lane

stupid driver on fast lane,thinking they are ok about 110km/h on fast lane middle already use by stupid driver and heavy lorry who dun wan use slow lane...flash or horn also wont change.that why,i always takeover them using slow lane nkve or self 4th lane...but watch out mr polisman b4 do it...
  6. J

Tire Price list Zth

wow...really a big thank to you bro.useful tip/info about tire around klang tayar shop. seldom know lot of tire shop as we seldom change tire as we go service car maybe 3 or 4 year only I change tire due I seldom use my car.travel lot to oversea for work.
  7. J

Tire Price list Zth

hello bro,my car need change new 2 pc tire..any good tire shop in klang to intro...195/60/15 old altis original rim/tire ---------- Post added at 10:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 PM ---------- how about toyo tire?i heard it good,somemore price ok...
  8. J

my car! i think i kena tipu.. help

make sure confirm price b4 doing any service/repair in any workshop...worry got high cost behind bill...
  9. J

Idiot Drivers

is right for big bike cony on highway?using fast line for cony but ride about 100km/h,i think they better using slow line cony more cony if u wan cony in 100km/h,we are pay toll but u not,stop bull us.
  10. J

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

check or run...depend how u feel
  11. J

Idiot Drivers

in heavy traffice,still wan convoy?give way to you?you think who are you?vip?wait lo..
  12. J

ntv7 show on car security

lambat ,mahal dan tak berfungsi pada masa kecemasan... our phone more faster than all...
  13. J

Import duty

depend what u wan and how much u can pay..local better
  14. J

Are Majority of Malaysians Stupid?

what rakyat wan is cheap petrol/diesel,free of toll,cheaper price for import car...proton and perodua can par their standard with import car or they r out...fair to all....high income coz nowaday food is expensive in big town like kl,pg,jb...
  15. J

Idiot Drivers

in indonesia road,all driver is crazy one...everyone horn each other,driving very fast,traffic light no use in indo coz motorbike jalan even big lorry also jalan on red light....front got police also no problem due too poor to pay saman....close eye only...have been in...
  16. J

Chinese New Year Wishes

kong hei fatt choy to all my friend,happy chinese new year may the year of snake bring you and your family joy happiness, fortune and good health this chinese new year.gong xi fatt cai huat ar....!!!more girl,more money and most important is more new model high tech car.
  17. J

Tire Price list Zth

drive high speed om dry or rain wet condition,most important is getting good brand tire,no look a budget tire.if u put budget on tire price,wont getting .maybe normal use ok...
  18. J

Suggestion on luggage

wow,it quit nice bag
  19. J

Take care of your belongings

yes,kena also on Indonesian embassy which parking lot just few meter rm4 first hour.tamil tellin me that parking is full.and u can park inside if u give him a key coz u will park ur car centre of road totally block other car.what to do,cozvery hard to find parking nearby that area.so i just...
  20. J

~Motor Insurance Corner~ Anything & Everything About It !

when buy,anything say ok,when accident happen,too many excuses to tell out....be careful sweet word..

Hi ALL SIFU,
I owned a Mitsubishi AIRTREK Turbo 2.0.

I have questions and need a guide. As I planned with my mechanic to rebuild the engine with 2JZ pistons, crankshaft 2.2L, and pistons rod, maybe the rod going to use the PAJERO piston rod.

In addition, I'm installing refurbished TD05HR, EVO 7 Tomei exhaust extractor, camshafts the three taken out from EVO 7 G-TA. Plus, Mishimoto EVO 7 Universal performance intercooler.

Since this is my project car before I proceed with it, can any of...