1. saiyuke

GT3 RS vs RADICAL S3 in Sepang

Bro, Join again this Sunday lor... :p
  2. saiyuke

Price of Malaysian fuel up by RM0.05 cents: RON95-RM1.85 RON97-RM2.10 VPR-RM2.48

Oh yeah bro,... i am very agree with your statement.
  3. saiyuke

HONDA CIVIC TYPE R FACELIFT is RM199,800

Just now was behind a FD2R near wangsa maju LRT station area. Belong to any of the bros here, not going to post any car reg. no here for safety reason. :)
  4. saiyuke

When do you suggest and where?
  5. saiyuke

How much is the run in period? 1,000km? Mine I wack it around 9++km. After first service checking, coz they didn't even change oil or anything. Just routine checking only. Fred: The poison of FD2R is very deep leh... Hahaha. So, faster get your unit, coz I saw a few CTR on board of a trailer...
  6. saiyuke

he suspension is still acceptable for me and my wife + kids, but this suspension is definately far way better than the previous facelift. The previous suspension will make you throw out everything you eat during your lunch time. :p , i try it b4 with my friend's CTR. aftermarket suspension...
  7. saiyuke

How do you feel about the ride?:biggrin:
  8. saiyuke

Yours ar? haha
  9. saiyuke

yesterday pass by Setapak Honda Showroom and saw a New Unreg. FD2R park outside... belongs to any one here? :)
  10. saiyuke

You sure is May ar? So, you place order already?
  11. saiyuke

congrate!!
  12. saiyuke

Nice... I guess eveyone going for js racing exzos.
  13. saiyuke

Sure bro. Might visit Christ2000 for the hondata flashpro. :)
  14. saiyuke

mine at Tenaga Setia Resources in PJ
  15. saiyuke

Mine most probally will be Next week, coz they say got the AP problem due to the new tax calculation or something like that.
  16. saiyuke

Bro, you got your car already? I have been waiting for mine also... :)
  17. saiyuke

WTS: Olympus u750

SOLD! Thanks for all the enquiry!
  18. saiyuke

Thanks bro.. bump for today!
  19. saiyuke

you got pmed! Bump!
  20. WTS: Olympus u750

Got a set of Olympus u760 Digital Camera for Sale: Price is: RM550 - 2 battery ( 1 for backup ) - Screen protector - 7.1 mega Pixels - 2 GB XDcard - All charger and USD cable are included. Bought it for 6 months only and seldom use. Reason of selling because bought another camera...

Motorheads everywhere must be salivating after seeing the Super GT Nissan Latio by Edaran Tan Chong Motor (ETCM) recently at the 2007 Super GT Malaysia. To successfully modify any car...