1. M

fuel pump

thx for the reply bro...yah i plan for my stock 4efte...but i wish could anybody have experience use the pump before to give testimonial here..
  2. M

fuel pump

anyone can comment on JASMA fuel pump...hows the pump perform???ok or not??
  3. M

Colour code for Red Advan Taisan

really bro?from where u find the sources?i try to find out but i giv up already :banghead:... :biggrin:
  4. Colour code for Red Advan Taisan

all zthian...have any idea...whut is the name or colour code four red colour advan taisan team?? i love the red n plan to paint my car....need some help please...i try to google but cant find....
  5. M

Kegani Case Closed

aik..whch is true...said been paid to you..now said waiting for cheque..aiyo...:rofl:
  6. M

Bee-r rev limiter a.k.a. launch control

any???:idea::idea::sleep:
  7. Bee-r rev limiter a.k.a. launch control

by using this stuff..can harmful our engine???who got experience with this stuff.....can give tips how to use this item....n how to prevent from damage our engine when using this things
  8. M

ZTH Miri Members

yes of course...we tried before with our ae92 20v...and we meet on the spot the person that incharge of the track from pusat belia...and he told us can apply for permit using the track but have to write in letter then have to wait from kch to approve...that track can be use for time trial...
  9. M

WTS 4age BT RSR header

im using this extrcator too...recommended...for high speed course...almost same like spiral apexi 4-1 also....free bump
  10. M

TRD 4-1 Header for 4agze &4age16v

bro..can u explain us..y ur nick name list out in BADSELLER/CONMAN THREAD????????? n ur name was state their as badseller/conman...pls xpalin us????????!!!!...btw y i said u pau punya orang?????????????????bro TRD never make xtractor for 4ag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only toms,but toms...
  11. M

TRD 4-1 Header for 4agze &4age16v

he is pau ppl 1!!!!he is conman....u can see his nickname list down in badseller/conman thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! beware guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  12. M

ZTH Miri Members

gud lar.if got dealer in miri...
  13. M

ZTH Miri Members

maybe retired already in the forum..but still hot on the tarmac..tats y silent :driver::driver::driver:
  14. M

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hi bro...y dont u come to brunei...last time my fren come from kch n meet us in miri here..then we guide him to brunei also shimpei ohura the HKS programmer was in brunei until today still..he tuning my fren car..bcoz b4 he installed power fc but not yet retuned...now he happily drive his car n...
  15. M

ZTH Miri Members

alan...axtually alot old member..but just to be silent bro
  16. M

ZTH Miri Members

bro qmk9133...i know alot sabah car enthusiast for so long already...yeah thre r kampung style...but until when do we want kampung style..car everyday makin hari makin laju bah...hehe i think u shud see how does shumpei ohura HKS from japan tuning the car n his advise,i meet him and talk in...
  17. M

ZTH Miri Members

gaduh?nolah we r fren ba.....heheh hi acq how r u...?im fine here hehe peace! Bump: later go..lap 1st
  18. M

ZTH Miri Members

:driver::proud:
  19. M

ZTH Miri Members

its ok bro..its not arguement its just to make clear so all car freakers realize n will not thinking like kampung styling in motorsports...cheers..bcoz miri not alot pro in motorspots...
  20. M

ZTH Miri Members

yes whut r u saying is true..even myself 1.6 playing with 2.0...whut im trying to say...with some forumer here saying "IBOH JAK CELEN"?????? tats y i said whut do u want to expect already if by saying like that????belom lombak lagik dah cakap macm2...so how leh?how to comparing???thats y rather...

Hi everyone,

Just want to get your opinion as I plan to buy a 2nd hand Vios.

What is the common problem for 1st gen Vios vs 2nd gen Vios ?
Or which one is more preferable ?

Thanks.