waiting for the Ms and the Evo lei....

haha...

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
waiting for the Ms and the Evo lei....

haha...
e3, u got bring ur ford and ur new car to the so call 'track' to test? :biggrin:

I think the road surface quite bad le.. heart pain when look at my AD07 after few 'lap', think need to look for recon tire to play liao next time :P

MTX-8

Nov 1, 2005
hi guys

help needed in locating dyno machine in sarawak. i've made some modification on my ride but afraid
without proper tuning will damage my engine. i'd prefer to do it locally b4 breaching in to Brunei

many thanks :cool:
hi bro...y dont u come to brunei...last time my fren come from kch n meet us in miri here..then we guide him to brunei also shimpei ohura the HKS programmer was in brunei until today still..he tuning my fren car..bcoz b4 he installed power fc but not yet retuned...now he happily drive his car n very satisfied with it...hehe after i see mr ohura-san tuning his car...its really impressive to look pro tuner tuning on dyno machine infront of my eyes..that guy really carefully when tuning n always give advise b4 tuning the car..ussually he will ask 1st..whut kind of power u want

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
lan, coming back kch soon?

president, exam arh?? hehe.....sony's exam?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
acca exam le -.-

change title from sony to speedy la~ i do saw a cute gal there :P

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
LanEvo, new car k not la... you see the last pic by Mr President? old man car. ;p Ford, i will bring it to the "track" to test test. very hard on the brake and tyre. :thefinger:

EvoX2, the other day, wash car ah? hehehe...

Mr President, when u bring ur new "car" to test test?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
old man still got 2 small "bo" le :P
aiks -.- x2 watch car got see by e3 -.-
no $$$ feed car er, heard fuel wanan increase in near future~

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
oh shot, i kena stalk by e3 :thefinger: e3, u staying in which Lrg? Don't tell me same Lrg as my new house, maybe next time we really become neighbor.
btw, u have kangtau to get toyo r888 or ad048???

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
saw a few Yokohama the other day at the second hand tyre shop but not sure which model.

I'm waiting for the new shipment from the shop as me looking for Potenze Re01 235/45/17. The other day got 2 but taken by my frend.

EvoX2, Lorong 4. The other day i saw you reversing out from ur house and then the second day, i saw u washing ur car. ;p

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i din know e3 got this kinda "hobby" -.-

Next up, is our feature story on Everco's custom exhaust system with remote actuated valve for sound switching

<iframe width="600" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/Y_hhWW_jVlM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is how a custom exhaust looks and sounds like on our Clio RS. Built by our project car partner Everco, a renowned exhaust specialist that was established a couple of decades ago with focus on OEM applications. More recently known for their expertise...