1. leinnz

DO anyonw have tutorial for installing wira SE side skirt

need some masking tape, a marker pen, and double sided tape if needed. secure the side skirt with masking tape with the final placement you have decided, marked with marker pen a line. once done, drill a hole for the screw/ rivet insert. next you can remove the skirt from the car and put some...
  2. leinnz

Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

you learn alot during the replacement. consider as paying for the learning process. sell the car in order to learn more from new car purchase. keep learning by buying new car, learn how to replace and fixed it and selling the car and repeat again like a cycle
  3. leinnz

Old JDM sportcars is a better investment than unit trusts

isn't caldina is a corona wagon?
  4. leinnz

Old JDM sportcars is a better investment than unit trusts

i think scoob has yet to go up price for now. especially the BRZ. time to get one?
  5. leinnz

Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine

too bad JL too busy to do ecu custom mapping. else you might get his help on this. maybe you can get him through kakidiy workshop. just saw he posted his memories on his evox again
  6. leinnz

no more summons on exhaust for now.
  7. leinnz

NBTD - I'm BORED

slow slow la. i am still H here. no 4g or 5g yet.
  8. leinnz

Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine

is the ecu onsale in Mudah for 1499?
  9. leinnz

2021 Toyota Corolla Cross 1.8G Launched + First Impressions

now with the liks of the HRV, Sportage, X70, XV and Kona. how can these SUV performed with each others
  10. leinnz

Review: Firestorm Ignition Coil Booster

my guess too much power until VR cant provide ?
  11. leinnz

Proton launching a handful of cars tomorrow (Feb 18)

if new engine / gearbox makes a difference.
  12. leinnz

Suzuki Swift: 1.5 (m15a/zc21): Discussions/Opinions

Swift has very slow response during accelerate. but it's a very stable car and it can maintain good fc after above 80 or at highway roads.
  13. leinnz

Humble DIY Repairs On My Car

can use dunlop glue to glued it down, will be a mess later if want to change new shirt
  14. leinnz

Need help regarding 2013 Mazda CX-5

Mazda parts dealer
  15. leinnz

someone posted something yesterday here? i got a notification but can't see
  16. leinnz

Review: BMW 218i Gran Coupe M Sport + M Performance parts

it's about reducing fossil fuel and moving towards more energy efficient engines or maybe electric cars
  17. leinnz

Wheel spacers fit well?

kantoi ni. cuba cakap dalam bahasa bro. Can understand this language?
  18. leinnz

GR Yaris arrives Malaysia - RM299K with Performance Pack!

hmmm maybe proton could do a rival like Iriz with X50 3 cyclinder turbo engine
  19. leinnz

GR Yaris arrives Malaysia - RM299K with Performance Pack!

why not compare with it older brother celica or caldina gt4
  20. leinnz

NBTD - I'm BORED

good luck to your applications.

Hello, i need help here. i would like to ask everybody's opinion on converting my audi a4 b5 to any japanese engines. maintenance of my audi is very expensive. drive shaft alone (right side) already costs me rm650. tie rod = rm250. even one of the small water hose cost me rm200. gilaaaa.... if the engine is fast, then ok la. it's so slow. mine is the 1.8 turbo version by the way. so slow yet i am paying so much to maintain the bloody engine.

my previous car was a putra with vr4rs engine. i...