Wheel spacers fit well?

Apple-xu

Jul 11, 2020
I want to put some 25mm wheel spacers on my car. I just know that I could run into issues with rubbing the wheel well. I would like to eventually BONOS kit. I'm guessing this will cause problems if I put in wheel spacers. I currently have the stock 17'' wheels from Honda as well. Is it possible to run a wider tire with spacers? So many factors. Does anyone have knowledge or experience with this? Thanks.

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
You are the same guy who has been promoting and selling the BONOS kits.... come on dude, theres no need to act like a customer or anything of the sort, if ur selling just be open about it.

Reactions: nw111 and Izso

leinnz

Sep 28, 2005
kantoi ni. cuba cakap dalam bahasa bro. Can understand this language?

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
kek nnt dia pakai plk ggl translate :rofl:

yg ni semua aktif (rasanyalah)
https://twitter.com/littleshortleg1 (x pasti)

yg ni semua kantoi dh

Reactions: Izso

Apple-xu

Jul 11, 2020
You are the same guy who has been promoting and selling the BONOS kits.... come on dude, theres no need to act like a customer or anything of the sort, if ur selling just be open about it.
Hey, how do you think about the BONOSS wheel spacers?

• Haha
Reactions: nw111 and leinnz

nw111

Feb 13, 2018
Terra dei Motori
Not TÜV approved won't buy.

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Hey, how do you think about the BONOSS wheel spacers?
Osah ko nk jang, koreh bonar palo hotak ko ni. Bawak lah ngucap bebanyak. Buek lah bondo yang pekdah sikit cam tanam nio ko?
Sajo den lotak tando soal kek ujung ayat ateh tu, nanti ko ingatkan den tanyo sampai beriyo ko kopi kek translator nak tau den koba apo.

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
damn, oklah we forgo spacers altogether
I am using spacers for my Pajero (definitely not Bonoss). Not because i wanted to or for better looks but because i had to.
U see...my Pajero was on 16in wheels with 7 or 8jj offset. When the tire is too expensive to replace i taubat balik to stock 15in wheel (taken from Pajero LO exceed model). What happen is the rear wheel will scrub on the chassis when the rear axle articulate during off road driving. so on goes the spacers.