1. WTB : R32 GTS-T AirCon Controller

heyya! anybody got the item mentioned?
  2. B

EVO IV Engine Kosong + Gearbox + Full Set Wiring (harga lelong)

my number up there wat :P 0122285500
  3. B

S13 / R32 / L2 parts for sale

r32 standard intercooler SOLD!
  4. B

Err... i dun provide transport. But i can find somebody to send it over there but you deal with the driver yourself ok? I just sell only..
  5. B

S13 + R32 GTS parts for sale

R32 Intercooler SOLD
  6. B

razaksa : still yours. that DOTCOM fella will get back to me today... don't worry Friday evening I'll close this auction...
  7. B

my number 0122285500. this auction i am going to close down this Friday (2 June 2006).
  8. B

1. Complete Engine (without turbo) 2. Full Set Wiring (without ECU) 3. Manual Gearbox
  9. B

tatsuya : yeah i still got the LSD. it's in Puchong. my no : 0122285500
  10. B

No Installation... installation you have to pay my mechanic to do... i m jsut selling.. IMPORTANT NOTE : Since the owner didn't manage to settle the bill, he ran away.. we do have his car certificate.. but we don't have the surat kastam.
  11. EVO IV Engine Kosong + Gearbox + Full Set Wiring (harga lelong)

As mention in the title... it's up for grabs... ;) FYI : Engine taken out from a waja. The owner didnt manage to settle the bill. So we are "lelonging" the engine... Anybody interested please reply in this thread... with the price tag. ;) we start with 2.5k...
  12. B

sorry bro the R32 steering sold... i got a nice new one if you like. brand Personal.. the leather all in PERFECT condition.. but i havent put hte pics up yet.. i dunno whether to sell it off or put in my kenari..
  13. B

Air Con Fan & Steering Wheel SOLD!
  14. B

Air Con Fan + R32 Steering Wheel SOLD!
  15. B

sorry taj.. i din get the message.. my mailbox was full!
  16. B

saturday ok... u'll see it on monday! ;)
  17. B

Looking For R32 Boss Kit for Steering Wheel

ok thanx... i appreciate it.

Focal Point would like to wish all car and car care enthusiasts in this ZTH forums a very good Selamat Hari Raya. Have a happy and great occassion. Thanks for all the support on Tufoil. Cheers!