EVO IV Engine Kosong + Gearbox + Full Set Wiring (harga lelong)

broken_arrow

Sep 2, 2005
As mention in the title... it's up for grabs... ;)

FYI : Engine taken out from a waja. The owner didnt manage to settle the bill. So we are "lelonging" the engine...

Anybody interested please reply in this thread... with the price tag. ;) we start with 2.5k...

stevennck

Oct 15, 2005
broken_arrow said:
As mention in the title... it's up for grabs... ;) Pics will be online soon.

FYI : Engine taken out from a waja. The owner didnt manage to settle the bill. So we are "lelonging" the engine...

Anybody interested please reply in this thread... with the price tag. ;) we start with 2.5k...
2.5K including installation? Call me at 012-3225716.

broken_arrow

Sep 2, 2005
No Installation... installation you have to pay my mechanic to do... i m jsut selling..
IMPORTANT NOTE : Since the owner didn't manage to settle the bill, he ran away.. we do have his car certificate.. but we don't have the surat kastam.

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
broken_arrow said:
No Installation... installation you have to pay my mechanic to do... i m jsut selling..
IMPORTANT NOTE : Since the owner didn't manage to settle the bill, he ran away.. we do have his car certificate.. but we don't have the surat kastam.
Ok Bro

Can you list down what are all the items included?

broken_arrow

Sep 2, 2005
1. Complete Engine (without turbo)
2. Full Set Wiring (without ECU)
3. Manual Gearbox

dotcom

Jun 7, 2005
KL - JB
bro ....can u SMS me ur num serius buyer here..........0176268166 i can offer higher price

broken_arrow

Sep 2, 2005
my number 0122285500.
this auction i am going to close down this Friday (2 June 2006).

broken_arrow

Sep 2, 2005
razaksa : still yours. that DOTCOM fella will get back to me today... don't worry Friday evening I'll close this auction...

broken_arrow

Sep 2, 2005
Err... i dun provide transport. But i can find somebody to send it over there but you deal with the driver yourself ok? I just sell only..

u do understand this project is under zth. i do have another project car at hand and it eats money like a black hole. remember the honda s600? i still have to fork out money to buy a cylinder head and i asked no one. it costs at least $500 US Dollars and shipping is not included yet!