1. G

Ae101 rim question.

Thx for all sifu sifu that so kind giving some experience on the poor noobie guy. Ok..then it means lesser offset for is better more clearance? The rotor size 303. Honestly I bought this bcoz I remember I saw some 101 install this bbk n using 15 te37. Diameter I donno..but ill post some pic...
  2. G

Ae101 rim question.

No la..I bought this cheap ma. RM800 only. If future if I turbo it then I aint gonna worry for grip Sent from my GT-N7100 using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2
  3. Ae101 rim question.

Hi sifu sifu..need some help here..I had change my brake kit to mini 6 pot brake and my current rim is 17inch.. due to fuel consumption high..I wan to change to 15. I tried 15x6.5jj before n can't fit in so now I considering 15x8jj. So question is here..will this fit perfectly n does it look...
  4. G

[WTS]Vttr Brake Pad

Hi..vttr mini 6 pots pad + posting how much? Sent from my GT-N7100 using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2
  5. G

Toyota Altezza 1JZ Turbo

i would like to have the best price pls

hi.. my 1.3 auto myvi 2005 in stock condition... everythings original..
mileage is 35k..
this thingis.. a full tank of ron95 RM60 shell can only go for 300 km the most.. normal driving..:banghead:
is this normal?:hmmmm:
or what can i do to improve it?:idea:
as i know 1.3 should go further..:driver:
any advise or share urs?:adore:
tq:biggrin: