1. 8

TT Session @ Subang

i just completed customize my new hyundai coupe (the latest 1).... And i hope to join your guy... but where is the place to gathering...? one station, subang jaya SS15 near where....? me come from klang.. Hope to join your guy ASAP...
  2. 8

Overview Of My Tuscani

Hey alex780924...!! what a nice car u have... i just bought a Hyundai Tibby also (the latest model, GK FL2)... And i search on internet to get some body kits... Hope to meet u up ASAP to get some info from u...
  3. 8

Hyundai Coupe GK FL (Very Nice Bodykits Picture)

When we going to have a gathering....?? i just got my new Hyundai Coupe GK F/L 2 (Look like aston martin 1).... Hope to meet your guys as soon as possible....
  4. 8

Calling For All GK Owner

Where is the gathering again...? i just got my new Hyundai Coupe GK F/L 2 (Look like aston martin 1).... want to meet your guys as soon as possible....
  5. 8

Calling For All GK Owner

Put some poison (body kits) for 3 of you 1st...
  6. 8

Hyundai Coupe GK FL (Very Nice Bodykits Picture)

BlackSamurai brother.... for what i know and what i search from the motortrader recently, i can't even find a person who want to sell the GK2... And i don't see so much GK2 on the road.... I think the chance u get a GK2 for 70k is quite impossible...
  7. Hyundai Coupe GK FL (Very Nice Bodykits Picture)

I saw this Hyundai Coupe modify very nice in other forum.. So just wanna share with some Hyundai Coupe Owner here... Happy Sharing...
  8. Need Your Expertise

I need your guys expertise... Me now driving toyota camry 2.2 (1997 type) but i would like to change to Honda Civic EG. Toyota Camry 2.2 (5S-FE)=135 hp @ 5400 rpm,145 lb-ft @ 4400 rpm Honda Civic EG 1.6 (B16A)=168 hp @ 7800 rpm,116 lb-ft @ 7300 rpm which 1 is faster..? Thanks for...
  9. 8

EG rulezzzzzzz!!!

Sorry to disturb.. i'm also interested in Honda Civic EG... but get confused when come to EG3 & EG6 or EG9....?? what is the difference for this 3 type...?? still have EG 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8 to go izzit....? Correct me if i'm wrong... thank u so much...
  10. 8

Mitsubishi Lancer Mx (nice) 1.5dohc (price Nego)

How much is the price ...?
  11. 8

Mitsubishi Lancer Mx (nice) 1.5dohc (price Nego)

Nazim... Your car still available....??
  12. 8

Difference between Mitsubishi Lancer & Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

hey dude... !!! Got 1 Mitsubishi Lancer Mx 1.5dohc is going to sell & the price is RM 55K.... Worth to buy it or not...??
  13. 8

hey dude... !!! Got 1 Mitsubishi Lancer Mx 1.5dohc is going to sell & the price is RM 55K.... Worth to buy it or not...??
  14. 8

Hey dude.... anybody know this Mitsubishi Lancer....?? Worth to buy it or not...?
  15. 8

All of your guy are very sweet & nice.....:_: :_: But may i know how much is your installment for your lovely lancer evolution...?:_: :_:
  16. 8

Thanks you B18C-R ... Thanks for your friendly advise & invitation to your TT... Call me up if your guy have any TT... i'll show up myself....
  17. 8

Original Evo III around 60-70K, izzit true..? Original Evo IV around 80-90K, izzit true also..? Bcoz most of the time i search the used car in mototrader or autoworld.... That's y i join this MLOC Forum see wether i can get a Original Evo within my budget....
  18. 8

Bcoz i saw Mitsubishi Lancer(50K-70K) selling cheaper than Lancer Evolution(>100k)... so i wonder if i buy a Lancer and modify the engine and the 4WD... anybody do that before and how much is the cost....?? want to own a Lancer Evolution by a cheaper way....:embaressed_smile: :_:
  19. 8

SIC Track Day

Mr. cyilaw, still remember me or not..??? i'm the one who taking your friend car photo & post it in another forum 1 leh (chinese.cari).... :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: can i join..? want to feel the speed of TURBO + 4WD.. But i'm driving a Toyota Landcruiser only... still keeping...
  20. Difference between Mitsubishi Lancer & Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

What is the difference between Mitsubishi Lancer & Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution.? Can we convert Mitsubishi Lancer to Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution..??

This Door Silence Strip
This post is taken from Pocket Rocket(White CRZ with gold XXR). He deserves all the credits and I have
asked for permission.

This strip is to reduce wind noise and make better contact between the rubber door seal/lining to car body.
Hence better door closing sound. 3M double sided tape is provided. Just 'stick' n play.

Had some free time over this public holiday, got these fantastic rubber...