1. deathzone

Honda Civic EK B18CR

Nice and clean ride!!
  2. deathzone

B18C non type r~

s90block + after market internal maybe will end up about rm10k. Who say no need think much? hahaha
  3. deathzone

B18C non type r~

Bro arrowhead, u using b20b now? I start to feel bored of my [email protected] stroker, low end torque almost similar to b16a. I saw s90 b20b block is so tempting :P~
  4. deathzone

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

Thanks for the info bro cad843!
  5. deathzone

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

wow sounds intresting, already pm u!
  6. deathzone

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

If u accelerate u can feel the car rev up faster but if u drive below 3000rpm the car is lack of torque.
  7. deathzone

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

b16b rojak with b18cr should produce a little more hp and power more then stock b18cr. I think honda oem engine parts is reliable and good enough for street driving. The only thing im not satisfied is my low end torque, maybe my car is heavy and im using light flywheel. Any tips how to solve...
  8. deathzone

B18C GSR vs B16A

Wah bro if u still dont understand about honda/vtec engine u need to google alot . Ur thread question is b16a vs b18c gsr....and i think a lot of ppl already give u suggestion and answer.
  9. deathzone

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

My car still can drive in jam cos only using type r clutch set but the toda light flywheel make my car torqless when drive in low rpm compare to type r flywheel. This comming week im gonna bring my car for cam setting and retune, hope can gain few whp :P How i wish i got enough money so that...
  10. deathzone

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

My mec is chinese but the guy with camera is a malay customer also a friend. So far i never race this car before only sometimes siok sendiri. Very seldom drive it too...bcos i spent most of my time working outstation.
  11. deathzone

B18C GSR vs B16A

Like that u should go for b20b vtec, no need tarik high rpm already got enough torque.
  12. deathzone

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

My car using ek9 4.4fd S4C gearbox, In this video the car is using lousy falken tyre but now using old neova ad07. Ecu is spoon obd2 and afc neo for fine tune. Never dyno my car before. So far havent tested with any car officially, if can tapao stock dc2 b18cr im already satisfied hahaha.
  13. deathzone

B18C GSR vs B16A

Depends on ur budget, if money not a problem then better choose b18c, bigger cc more torque. But if u have lower budget then go for b16a, in future still can change block to b18c/b20b.
  14. deathzone

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

Good info bro, btw my spec is 90% similar to ur 2nd build only the diff im using type r clucth with toda flywheel. Now driving for 6months without any problem. Btw i would like to share this video of my car below.....video took after 2nd oil change after overhaul. p/s The driver is my mec...
  15. deathzone

EK 4 door club/team/gang/kaki... ?

Wah if ek4 4doors with b18cr can sell rm50k i will highly consider selling my car!
  16. deathzone

B16A Engine Modification Advice Needed !

Manual have more better gear ratio some comes with LSD. Auto b16a have milder camshaft and lower rpm gear change. U can use manual cam or type r cam and piston with ur auto b16a for better acceleration but performance still cant compare to a stock b16a manual. I suggest if u wanna keep auto...
  17. deathzone

B16A Engine Modification Advice Needed !

Dont waste time and money modding b16a auto,I used to drive a b16a auto mod with b16a manual cam+fgk sflow+fgk 421+2.3inch pipe and vafc...the performance still cant compare to a b16a manual. If u wanna keep auto then just find b18c or b20b block but dunno ur gearbox can tahan or not la.
  18. deathzone

MSD product

If not more then rm1500 i will highly consider....just wanna ask which msd product come with launch control?
  19. deathzone

MSD product

Ok ok i will highly consider buying msd stuff. Thanks for the advice bro!!
  20. deathzone

MSD product

Thanks for the feedback...btw any improvement in performance bro e tech?