Search results

1. A

AE111 Porblems

Hi guys, i'm already soft this problem :biggrin: that sound came from the steering pump ...when the 4th foreman checked my car, he told me that mybe inside that pump n sound like zinc brush/bell... thank u alls, all urs opinions vry useful for me...:driver:
  2. A

Trg ZTH members

Area tok jembal jer :wavey: mung area mane? depends schedule free or not...anyway just inform ok =)
  3. A

hi , there..newbie here

alooo...i'm newbie tooo...have 1 question to u...how to put pict on profile...coz i see all the mmber had their pict under their name...same like u
  4. A

newbie!

alooo, same like me newbie tooo:wavey:
  5. A

AE111 Porblems

ok, probably steering rack prob...thankkkss :biggrin: ---------- Post added at 12:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:46 PM ---------- brake pads n brake disc stiil in gud cond...rffer previous comments, i also will take note ur opinion... thanksss :burnout:
  6. A

Trg ZTH members

same to me from tganu =)
  7. A

Ae101 Tuning question

I just bought a toyota ae111 (yr96) 3 months ago, the car is very good and superb and always use it to travel long distances from ipoh to trengganu. recently, there was a strange noise on the RIGHT side of my car like zinc brush when I TURN to the LEFT. I sent to the workshop three times but...
  8. AE111 Porblems

I just bought a toyota ae111 (yr96) 3 months ago, the car is very good and superb and always use it to travel long distances from ipoh to trengganu. recently, there was a strange noise on the RIGHT side of my car like zinc brush when I TURN to the LEFT. I sent to the workshop three times but...
  9. A

Im a newbie

hi alls =) i'm also newbie...owner of ae111

Random Post Every 5 Minutes

The recently concluded Asian Auto-Auto Industry Awards 2011 has seen the Nissan Teana 2.5 V6 drive home with the ‘Best Local Assembly Executive Sedan’ award after surprising the judges with its quality offerings at a reasonable price.