1. myperdana

Hi ZTH :) i have some issues with my 1st car

sweet ... just needs a little tweak / repair and walaa .. the beast is unleashed
  2. myperdana

self poison

go go go .. hahahahaha ..
  3. myperdana

Perdana Lower Arm Bush

up ..
  4. myperdana

self poison

turbo oh turbo ... hearts wants .. but pockets say overload ..
  5. myperdana

Mat Rempit - Scourge of Malaysian Roads

lari roadblock or lari after IC taken is no more small or rempit ... its already a suspect ... can link with many kinda possible cases.. :wavey: my 2 cents ...
  6. myperdana

Mat Rempit - Scourge of Malaysian Roads

IC is all linked... or else there wont be situation where when u got saman blacklisted .. then u cant renew roadtax.. the same thing.. they got ur ic .. ur record inside already ... the more heavier your case, the faster you record key'ed in..
  7. myperdana

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

very very sad .. but what to do .. haiz .. very deep manja bro! ahha
  8. myperdana

finally .. ma gb kong ... overhauled and pockets hole too big canot jahit back .. sigh
  9. myperdana

price here at JB also weird... but i end up repair my current lower arm.. change the bush to nylon type at a friends place recommended by bro L2S_turbo.
  10. myperdana

Perdana v6 stolen

haiz .. bt i agree with bro l2s_turbo.. any updates on the cctv footage?
  11. myperdana

Exhaust mod on perdana v6

thats what a formen said to me also ..
  12. myperdana

i heard one of ma friend said ... if u drive agressively, the next day morning u can hear the tappet sound louder and clearer .. and if u maintain a normal driving on the next day .. will notice the the tappet sound will become lesser on the next day start .. he was saying something auto...
  13. myperdana

woots ! thats fierce ..
  14. myperdana

HELP! Suspension for Perdana V6 got 'terkangkang'

i suggest get the adjustable upper arms bro .. if press ... its a one way condition.. later when u make ur car lower or etc have to think again ..
  15. myperdana

Perdana Alignment

custom .. :D
  16. myperdana

Perdana Alignment

ic ... having idea about this .. ehhehe
  17. myperdana

Perdana Alignment

ic ... is there any limits how much can we use the washers?
  18. myperdana

ahhaha .. mean mean neuroone bro :p
  19. myperdana

Perdana Alignment

ic ... is there any limits how much can we use the washers?
  20. myperdana

Perdana Alignment

did mine too bros... front pressed and rear washers. bt the washers are round type. How will the U-washer look like?

Do anyone know where can I get a used catalytic converter.... I drive a Corolla SEG AE111 1999 model.....have sourced around but find it difficult to get one. Mine was damaged ...... intend to replace it.