1. P

Mitsubishi 4G54 top overhaul

i see
  2. P

Mitsubishi 4G54 top overhaul

Bro, i have campro head . sorry for off topic:biggrin: Based on the manual, only can skim up to 0.2mm max. Based on measurement using straight edge and thickness gauges, my head warped 0.08mm How to determine/know the foreman/specialist didnt resurface more than 0.2mm. How about ur case...
  3. P

4g15 upgrade 4g91

mahal bro. can consider sell ur car and buy car with 4G93 engine. just my humble advise.
  4. P

[DIY] Brake pads and disc rotor change

if u hardworking, take out the caliper pin and clean it up . Put in new rubber grease to lubricate it
  5. P

Flush radiator with coke (Paging MADMAN)

nice one. at the thermostat area right. for old myvi SE. i didn't found one like in manual.
  6. P

Flush radiator with coke (Paging MADMAN)

If you never did this type of DIY before. better to be more careful as if u dont, u might end up overheat ur engine. U need to bleed those air out of ur cooling system.
  7. P

4g93 Mivec Turbo Waja project(Many pictures be warned)

Is it possible to polish the engine head without doing benchflow? Will the engine balance ? Just polish the surface without porting it.
  8. P

Transplanting entire aircon system from one car to another

Based on blog attached below: Myvi 1.5 Compressor can fit Myvi 1.3 but need some modification on belting adjuster bracket. Myvi 1.5 compressor does look bigger compare to myvi 1.3 compressor http://senangeja.blogspot.my/2017/06/kompressor-myvi-pecah-magnetic-cluth.html Myvi 1.3 and...
  9. P

yes still have it but not driving for quite some time. engine overheated few months ago
  10. P

Block Repair shah alam / subang

yes include change piston. max oil clearance for proton is 0.03mm based on manual i thought u mean going full max oversize rebore.:rofl: i dont know the term mah.
  11. P

190k++ km on it. The mechanic say need to rebore to 0.5mm. Not going for oversize at this moment.
  12. P

how u tighten the flywheel bolt without slip? u using airgun or by hand? i slip one of my bolt using 17mm hexagon socket. Or i should using inch socket?
  13. P

Hi Sifu, How to properly select for ACL bearing for conrod? I heard aftermarket dont have any marking number on it. My Stock proton have number "2" marking for all 4 conrod. TQ
  14. P

damn pening edi:rofl:, yes stock bore 76mm. I don't know the term of this thing. Maybe overheat cause this?? Engine in stock condition. No open pod or any modification Already send the block to a fren mechanic to rebore. I wonder how much u did for bottom full engine balancing by VPRO?
  15. P

not sure, i dont have mechanic. the block never been bore before. still within factory spec 79mm Do you have any recommended machine shop?
  16. P

Urgent Help Needed for Myvi (Engine Parts)

Hope this help.
  17. Block Repair shah alam / subang

Hi guys, Do you guys mind to share machine shop to repair block with good workmanship and affordable price. Do i need to do engine tuning after block rebore? engine is s4ph campor iafm. My block have small hole like pic below. Anyone experience this before? tq
  18. P

Persona Owners Thread

Hi guys, Any recommendation place to do engine balancing for persona? Thanks
  19. P

Air cond compressor clutch not engaging properly

Hi, im not an ac expert here but did u notice ur ac compressor pressure for low side and high side when they recharge ur freon ?