Search results

1. Cheap tyre

I own 1996 satria with stock rim, 185/60/14. Now on 2013 XM2 (haha i dont believe its 6 years already), cracks are very much everywhere now. Before last year, it is my first car meaning travel balik kampung and long distance with this car, now I own another car, so this satria is only my ride to...
  2. jebatdex

Japan Online Autoparts

https://autoparts.beforward.jp/ Anyone here has even use this website? Is it reliable? Appreciate your feedback. Thanks in advance.
  3. jebatdex

Steering pulls to right and left

Guys, I had this problem for my car. When driving on uneven road, the steering feels it is pulled to right and left (depending on the road). Is it a time to do alignment (and balancing too, i know balancing dont cause this, but sekali jalan la), or absorber problem? Alignment done 1 year ago...
  4. Buying a used car direct from owner

Guys Im planning to buy a 2010 Toyota car direct from owner. Since this is my first time buying car, i tried to google for some info and found this: http://nextimelah.blogspot.com/2014/02/buying-used-car-in-malaysia-from-direct.html If anyone has epxerience buying used car from owner, can you...
  5. Radiator fan not functioning right

Guys, I have some problem, after some investigations: - usually when temperature passes half, radiator fan will on and once the temp is slightly below half, it stops - problem is, sometimes even after half, the fan is still not moving causing the temperature raised high (almost red bar) - i...
  6. jebatdex

Redline products in Skudai

Guys Any of you guys know outlets that sells Redline products around Skudai area? I need the gearbox oil Thanks in advance
  7. Wobbly cornering

Lately, i have wobbly or 'membuang' cornering on my satria. Before this, it think it is a lot better. What is possibly the cause? Must be wear and tear things right, since it is not there before. Absorber, absorber mounting, lower arm? Appreciate your inputs. Thanks