1. azry blizoru

JDMs at the TIMETOATTACK 2012 Round 2 (Part 1)

i was there on that day..=)..
  2. azry blizoru

VATH V63 Supercharged Flexes 756bhp and 800Nm Mercedes V8 Muscle!

agreed..and no matter how much hp it have..it is still toyota..no offence
  3. azry blizoru

The Lamborghini Urus Makes an Early Appearance

im thinking that too..hahahaha
  4. azry blizoru

FUYOHH EVO 10 police car VS Satria GTI !

just because i'm giving my comment in national language,my comment got deleted and get a warning..thank you very much
  5. azry blizoru

First Impression: VW Golf R - 2012 TSI Turbo 4WD

sadly can't afford this car....:ahhhhh:
  6. azry blizoru

wanna buy a lancer

inspira 2.0 version is so expensive lor
  7. wanna buy a lancer

what are the price of lancer gt for year 07-09?i love that car so badly but to afford a new one is tak mampu lor...is it possible for someone like me to afford that car
  8. azry blizoru

Random Exotics Pics

ade sticker negeri sembilan
  9. azry blizoru

Report: Lotus Racing could be known as 'Proton 1Malaysia' in 2011

like i said...proton should focus on how to make their car better..no need to argue about the name...pity malaysian
  10. azry blizoru

Report: Lotus Racing could be known as 'Proton 1Malaysia' in 2011

no point to change the team name to proton 1 malaysia.....proton is such a 'gila nama' only....they should focus on how to build their own car..not involved in f1...such a waste.....
  11. azry blizoru

New Waja - Ultimate Fake

bullshit!!!i wont buy proton car...i rather buy secondhand lancer gt than new proton

Please help me find my celica...

STOLEN LOCATION : INFORNT OF WANBRA GARAGE, 32, JALAN PETALING UTAMA 3, PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR

STOLEN DATE : BETWEEN 5TH DECEMBER ~ 8TH DECEMBER

PLATE NUMBER : WG 121

BODY COLOR : FADED GREY