1. O

Locktech & Locktact Brake Lock, Car Vehicle Security

Hi,please pm honda city 2009-2013 model thanks
  2. O

HID Brightness Measure In Lumens

bro.. now u using 4100k xenon hid? how much it is? got high low beam?
  3. O

actually it more bright than normal bulb... 4350k = yellow + white n it can be trust when heavy rain o vapor too... u can't drive by using over 6000k at dat situation... HID over 6000k having good result when the situation totally dark... but over 8000k also not bright dat u though..
  4. O

i like know dat i got 8000k of hid n i like 2 upgrade only change the bulb to 10000k o downgrade to 4350k n using same ballast? if dat possible?
  5. O

bro try 2 do urself... i done it 2.. quite easy 2 do.. but take time at begin...
  6. few problem at myvi

To all Myvi driver's Do u think ur car having the problem dat i know? i oledi face 1st n 2nd on my car.. the problem was not clear if v not really notice it... this is the few problem.. 1.rear left tyre camble out - rear axis assembly "1 side of ur tyre will...
  7. O

thx for the details..
  8. O

Wira SE Aeroback Owners !!

i found out dat "improve" absorber oil type not bad 2.....
  9. O

{wts}hid Conversion Kit 6000k N 8000k Start From Rm450

bro... de quality better than taiwan 1? still got h4 hi/low 8000k? how much? wat the brand? thx...
  10. O

halo 2 all sifu.. i'm driving wira n using crystal front lamp.. if i install HID,the silver reflecter of the lamp can be last long? can it afford the heat of 8k?
  11. O

Raizin Vs

ok.. thx everybody......
  12. O

Raizin Vs

nowdays Brother's selling RAIZIN VS for $99.... Did some sifu know that VS is imitation o genuine?? I got few step to proved the thing but when i go Innos,i find out that RAIZIN VS at Innos also the don't have the speciality.... imitation...
  13. O

Spray Headlamp To Red

Ur meter is red? u juz change bulb???
  14. O

Tanabe Hyper Medallion S-Flow Muffler For Sale!

thx for the info... so u driving a seg wif blacktop 20v? full modified already? get 4 throttle n it will be faster.... faster = more fuel
  15. O

Tanabe Hyper Medallion S-Flow Muffler For Sale!

bro it suitable for 1.5 o 1.6 car?
  16. O

cAr Tuning

those problem been long time since 2000... few my fren hv a headache cau of that....
  17. O

Spray Headlamp To Red

different ppl different taste ma..... dun say like that...
  18. O

Spray Headlamp To Red

u colour the glass outside o inside?
  19. O

New Proton Car......

proton edar is having a big kempen here.... with lotus car n two door open air proton car.... trying to promote his new car.... goldfish..... but i think it will not work.... since the prize is so high...

my wira aeroback factory spoiler led light doesn't seem to light up. How can I repair this?

Any suggestions? :frown: