Random Car Pics

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
wahhh nice wei the supra !!! same league like u laa blackhowling... :biggrin: ur fren ar?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Koo: he aint in d same league as mine.. coz i do not know him... hmm...?

Interfol: not everybody fancy wings... even mine are labelled ah beng at times...

stal: no idea dude.. i've seen 1 maroon red similiar supra b4..

saku: err... no idea.. so happened to bump into this car... was driving my EG dat time.. so owner no time to fuck 9 me... mauhahahahah...

Booost

hmm....anyone how much does the caldina gt4 costs?the last time i heard its less than rm200K...its around 190K? its my fav...might wanna get it next yr! grin!! heehhehe

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
As usual, blackie is patroling & hunting for potential competitor in Sunway....ehhehe:biggrin:

edgar_raphael

from sarawak

not sure if it has been posted before, but this are the cars from kch-sibu-etc etc etc, sarawak that is

and I never knew, Waja headlights would make hell a lot of difference in the normal same RS kits on Kenari

nothing specially, except for the stunning colours

Booost

thanks!

David_KIA-Racing said:
Boost,Cardina 2003 unregister is about 19xk...
thanks! so...in terms of price range, it is in the same class as the Volvo S40. if this is the case, then i think Caldina is a better choice. 260bhp(caldina) vs 190bhp(s40). Caldina seats more, carry more, n its a MPV which is the "in" thing now. but S40 loooks niceer but only a saloon car.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Booost said:
thanks! so...in terms of price range, it is in the same class as the Volvo S40. if this is the case, then i think Caldina is a better choice. 260bhp(caldina) vs 190bhp(s40). Caldina seats more, carry more, n its a MPV which is the "in" thing now. but S40 loooks niceer but only a saloon car.
sori, dropped by to kepo...caldina rear space is about the same with that volvo and its not cathegorised as MPV...its a VAGON...hehe....no ofend?
:rock:

roy_fatboy

Jul 13, 2005
www.wiraownersclub.com
i saw blackhowling's supra at dataran prima tonite..

got alot of damn nice car at dataran prima tonite.. also got drag race..

oi, blackhowling, simply go and "psst" ppl with ur nitrous purge eh?.. hehhehe.. btw, its cool..

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
roy_fatboy said:
i saw blackhowling's supra at dataran prima tonite..

got alot of damn nice car at dataran prima tonite.. also got drag race..

oi, blackhowling, simply go and "psst" ppl with ur nitrous purge eh?.. hehhehe.. btw, its cool..
whooooa......blackie, u go out and naughty ar....very naughty!

Wah. Blackhowling so naughty ah....bro, didnt do like Brian from 2F2F ah. Go to the side of girls with short skirt then Pssst away...hahahaha..Skirt also fly up....:tongue:

guys , any of u guys using
Zerone from kakimotor Air Filter with CF heatshield
or
Racecraft CF air filter
or
BMC Style air filter ?

how is it so far, does it have lot of restriction ?
havent physically seen the item b4 ,
bt i heard its too small for a 2litre turbo

any idea guys ?

pics are like below
http://www.kakimotor.com/web/images/products/108.jpg
http://www.kakimotor.com/web/images/products/105.jpg