Off The Streets 5

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
for the record:

I asked Ldragon to take some pics of the girls: he gave me his camera instead.. i-was-like-wha...?

ehehe so i proceeded to take alot of crappy shots, and some ok ok wans :D
so 'proud' it's featured :D

PS: thanks to Ldragon for use of his camera and aritme7474 for setting up the camera so i could make the girls look justice ;)

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
ninja_iga said:
oh, Ah Fai the flamboyant super-drifter is so camera-shy! :D
so conflicting! on the track he's a great showman, but outside the car he's so reserved and shy :)
nice guy with a shy smile

damnit i sound gay!! :D
Ah Fai camera shy????????????????????????????????????? err, I think you must have mistaken the Ah Fai I know for someone else.heeheehee

By the way...yes Ninja you are GAY

KP61

May 12, 2004
ninja_iga said:
oh, Ah Fai the flamboyant super-drifter is so camera-shy! :D
so conflicting! on the track he's a great showman, but outside the car he's so reserved and shy :)
nice guy with a shy smile

damnit i sound gay!! :D
You must be joking .........shy doesn't exist in his vocal.........:D

KP61

May 12, 2004
goosfrabar said:

aiiya...why the hands like shy shy onli want to touch the ass.

Elaine & Val: next time in posing sexy, just grab that ass!
Phew wheet........wah lau....sexy babes......drooling..........OoooooooooOOOO.....:D

Hi all,
I would like to know whether the stock Waja steering audio controls can be used to control aftermarket HU or not. If can, how to DIY?
BTW, I am not owning a WAJA, just wondering the possibility of having a waja steering to control some of my HU controls. Thanks in advance for the help.