Idiot Drivers

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
hahaha, dat waja kesian laa..

"bodo melayu"? its 2010 still have racist like dat eh? i pitty those haters, really i do..

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
i think that kancil owner wants to sunbath his car..see the shade? =P

and btw zeus83 bro, are you san?the one we met at trial spirit?
yep its me :) nice to c u here!

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
he is like the "CELEB" of the month...getting all signatures instead...not giving...hahaha

padan muka

hows ur 300++BHP monster? :adore:
300BHP! hahaha:slug:

teek

Jan 20, 2008

just took it at sg petani ,kedah tesco . My car just parked beside .
Damn idiot driver .

pandaclubzz

Aug 31, 2009

As u all can see tat,the big arrow there gt a downhill 2 let small lorry cross 1,but tat mercedes benz n kancil block the whole road.I think the lorry worker punish them gao gao wit tat.Benz:No.plate front n rear hilang n get some sh*t...kancil:i think is cow sh*t cos my bro say whn he cross there there is smelly...i think tat kancil can get Idiots Driver of 2010~tat kancil is a college student,nowadays dunoo hw those P license driver get their license 1....dunoo see NO PARKING!!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
~lolz......'bull' shit on top!:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
its time for me to post something XD

this happened in my college:

:stupid:
sooooOOOOo syok to see those sohai get those "MSN"... hahahaa:proud:

Wah...cow's poo really stink der leh...damn! But I guess this time this Kancil learn the lesson the really hard way..I wonder how is he gonna wash it when he come back for his car...:rofl:

1st of all Smell would adi make him stay away...use what to sweep off the shit out of nowhere on the streets? Water bottle pun tak cukup haha!

Today, we would like to share with you this very special detailing session we did for this Perodua Kenari. We want to show you that it doesn't matter what you drive, how expensive is the car, how high end is the car, at the end of the day, protection is a must and when there is less to no protection over the past 10 years, this is what you get...