clarion 9255exl & pioneer p1 with processor

ICE -In Car Entertainment

clarion 9255exl & pioneer p1 with processor

May 17, 2010
Welcome everyone.i have few car audio to sell here.just took out from my wife car pioneer and 2 set of clarion used at my home.Please feel free to explore it urself.:nurse:

clarion 9255exl -RM650
clarion 9255 (hxd2) -RM1400
pioneer p1 with deq processor -RM1600

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:
any question plz sms to 0162808579

zac

Feb 7, 2007
beware!!!!!!!!! its a scammer, put location jb but when ask cod he will said typo and located perlis, ask for cod then no response for 1 day... my fren ask him again then he said location segamat... do not transfer any money to him...

Get a LIFE!!! axxhole!!!!

myvi3923

Sep 26, 2009
beware!!!!!!!!! its a scammer, put location jb but when ask cod he will said typo and located perlis, ask for cod then no response for 1 day... my fren ask him again then he said location segamat... do not transfer any money to him...

Get a LIFE!!! axxhole!!!!
Thanks for your alert. Wow... the price really attractive and almost wanna call the axxhole up.

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
Alrite guys, since i have free time and free sms.. Here are some of the information i got

bank details:

KOH SIAW SENG
MAYBANK

did a search on the maybank account and apparently a cheater already in some other forum:
details here:

maybank account 106164172800 - Google Search

spread the word will u guys? in ur car/photo/ice/lowyat/social/facebook/friendster forum...
Cheaters must be brought to justice.

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
Good Job guys....I knew this arsehole was an scammer and tried to fake a deal with him. He told me he's from Terengganu but the items are located in Sabah. He thinks we're a piece of dumbclowns to believe his words.

I can confirm that BAFUKIE has all the exact details he gave me...exact name, exact a/c number & exact h/p number....

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Sigh, i thought i can finally get my d2... now have to start my journey of searching once again... is there anyway we can deal with this person like digging out his photo or anything? like last time dealing with one of the famous sentra driver?:hmmmm:

return of bird

Mar 30, 2010
melacca
lucky le...just a bit kena liao...:fight:

hey... koh siaw seng the hell is waiting for u....just take a bit time bastard like u will go there sure....

tt_studio

May 5, 2007
Theres sure NO COD from this a$$hole...dont be a fool and bank in to him 1st.

It should be the same guy who tried to cheat at many other forum before.

GTFO and go to hell

Can(Twin Power Intake System - E68)
fix on carburator engine. and does it work effectifly on caburator engine. eg.4g15p