Nissan Silvia S15 Spec R

bvalve

群&#39340
jason:is like that,when it was reasonable they will ask

even some will said it was accident car la,this la.been thru this always
Ken, r u going for this friday night tt with the s15 guys?

---------- Post added at 01:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:30 AM ----------

BUMP for a super clean, super nice, super beautiful & super well maintained car.

I can personally vouch for this car. Owner sayang the car macam wife until he got married, kena sayang real wife more :biggrin:

All quality parts. Personally been taken for a ride in this beauty & it is as good as it looks :)

Bump for you Jason!

*my fren kena posted to Singapore for work, so it's a no go man. Sorry :( *

Regards;
haha....tengkiu very muchie....how yur car man? ddin't seen her quite some times.....when u wanna bring her out ler?

oh yur friend posted to s'pore, nowonder no new from him lah....nvrm, is ok....

---------- Post added at 01:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:33 AM ----------

dun sell la. wait i wedding borrow me car la... hehehee...
then u have to be fast lol....for sure i will borrow u 1...

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
wow free bump for nice my"dream" car....