wheres all the parts?:rofl:selling?

pm me the list if u parting the parts

bvalve

群&#39340
Ken,

barang not yet take out,since no ppl interest with the price i offer b4, came out will new price,of coz some stuffs will take out from the car.

No worries, i'll inform u once the buyer not interest with the perfomance parts.

---------- Post added at 11:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

free bump.pm me ur best price and max loan can get how much?
I preffer u view the car 1st then baru talk with the price.

As i mention earlier don't ask me how much loan can get for this car as i DUNNO...TQ

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
Ken,

barang not yet take out,since no ppl interest with the price i offer b4, came out will new price,of coz some stuffs will take out from the car.

No worries, i'll inform u once the buyer not interest with the perfomance parts.

---------- Post added at 11:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

I preffer u view the car 1st then baru talk with the price.

As i mention earlier don't ask me how much loan can get for this car as i DUNNO...TQ
where to view the car as i am from kl not seremban...

bvalve

群&#39340
nope, we dunno each other...i knew u becoz of your nick...hehe

bvalve

群&#39340
sell high price ppl complaint expensive, sell lower price ppl said cheap....damn funny..

Market price for a year 99 S15 spec R is around that price tag i asking.

Those who think that the car selling cheap might involve with accident. Feel free to come and inspect the car...:)

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
sell high price ppl complaint expensive, sell lower price ppl said cheap....damn funny..

Market price for a year 99 S15 spec R is around that price tag i asking.

Those who think that the car selling cheap might involve with accident. Feel free to come and inspect the car...:)
jason:is like that,when it was reasonable they will ask

even some will said it was accident car la,this la.been thru this always

bvalve

群&#39340
jason:is like that,when it was reasonable they will ask

even some will said it was accident car la,this la.been thru this always
Ken, r u going for this friday night tt with the s15 guys?

---------- Post added at 01:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:30 AM ----------

BUMP for a super clean, super nice, super beautiful & super well maintained car.

I can personally vouch for this car. Owner sayang the car macam wife until he got married, kena sayang real wife more :biggrin:

All quality parts. Personally been taken for a ride in this beauty & it is as good as it looks :)

Bump for you Jason!

*my fren kena posted to Singapore for work, so it's a no go man. Sorry :( *

Regards;
haha....tengkiu very muchie....how yur car man? ddin't seen her quite some times.....when u wanna bring her out ler?

oh yur friend posted to s'pore, nowonder no new from him lah....nvrm, is ok....

---------- Post added at 01:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:33 AM ----------

dun sell la. wait i wedding borrow me car la... hehehee...
then u have to be fast lol....for sure i will borrow u 1...

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
wow free bump for nice my"dream" car....

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi everyone. I am interested in buying a modified wira. But I am not sure the pros and cons in getting the gsr, vr4, evo and the mivec.

If you guys have any experience or knowledge for any of them please tell me. Thanks.... :rolleyes: