Cars for sale

(wts) skyline gt-t convert gt-r + engine

rossifumie

Oct 17, 2007
hi bro..

quite interested...
can i get more info about how much the loan can go?
really wish to grab ur sweety....

damn sexy sweety u have there...

my mail [email protected]

Jack9531

Jun 18, 2008
sorry for late reply...

the car still available for now... negotiable oso...

hahng: yep the car features in AUTOSALON MAGAZINE and also Indonesia's MOTOR MAGAZINE

for rosiefumi:
the loan can go untill 95k but if u got people to settle u can go untill 105k

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
wow, it looks like a real gtr...nice car...

f

revolution_1853

Feb 7, 2007
bro...i saw ur car last 2 week at jpj alor setar......
what are u doing there?...work there or car inspection?:hmmmm:

kethon27

May 8, 2006
Not a real GTR but it seems this machine got high well-known profile... :P

eejart

good stuff, always see it around PS area and sometimes in Taylor's Lakeside Campus. owner is a student? :)

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
hey how high the hp ?
won't break transmission ?
the 4wd on 2.6 can cope 400-500hp with clutch mod but fr how ah ?

anybody mind tellin me how to remove my lighter socket?i somehow need to replace the current one wit a new socket but cant find anyway to remove it..
btw im drivin a bmw e34 but i tink d socket is universal..thanx in advance

regards,z-