Guys~~~~English....

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
hokkien class..:banghead::banghead:

send my car to adjust the IC at another exhaust shop today. when the mechanic take out the front bumper, finally saw the work done by previous shop that i send, 'they' use PLASTIC ROPE to replace the steel bracket at the bottom of IC...KNS

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
hokkien class..:banghead::banghead:

send my car to adjust the IC at another exhaust shop today. when the mechanic take out the front bumper, finally saw the work done by previous shop that i send, 'they' use PLASTIC ROPE to replace the steel bracket at the bottom of IC...KNS
no eye see liao~~~~

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
fucuk fukming:banghead::banghead:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
wah lan eh???? Cable tie for IC??? lolx... another respectable exhaust workshop eh :adore::adore::adore::adore:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
bro DD05 the springs are good..but i need to get harder absobers..the ori wan too soft d..each time take corner sure hit the fender infront..any brand u

---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------

bro DD05 the springs are good..but i need to get harder absobers..the ori wan too soft d..each time take corner sure hit the fender infront..any brand u intro??

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro DD05 the springs are good..but i need to get harder absobers..the ori wan too soft d..each time take corner sure hit the fender infront..any brand u intro??
Bro, last time i'm using GAB absorber ler.. of cuz cant match with original abs ler.. hahaha

that time using no porblem but when fetch 4ppl in car big problem.. :banghead::banghead: scratching all the way...

Err.. still got many abs u can choose ler.. but myself using GAB abs, so othe brand i cant comment ler..
aiseh.. that time shud take my abs also ler.. hahaha....

Use Tien...or D2....

Still meeting now??? same time you are on ZTH arr? :stoned:

You got listen what they say in the meeting or not? :rofl:

hi bro's.. need help from JB members here.. where can i get VTTR bbk at reasonable price in JB area. Pls advise. thks.