Guys~~~~English....

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
hokkien class..:banghead::banghead:

send my car to adjust the IC at another exhaust shop today. when the mechanic take out the front bumper, finally saw the work done by previous shop that i send, 'they' use PLASTIC ROPE to replace the steel bracket at the bottom of IC...KNS

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
hokkien class..:banghead::banghead:

send my car to adjust the IC at another exhaust shop today. when the mechanic take out the front bumper, finally saw the work done by previous shop that i send, 'they' use PLASTIC ROPE to replace the steel bracket at the bottom of IC...KNS
no eye see liao~~~~

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
fucuk fukming:banghead::banghead:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
wah lan eh???? Cable tie for IC??? lolx... another respectable exhaust workshop eh :adore::adore::adore::adore:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
bro DD05 the springs are good..but i need to get harder absobers..the ori wan too soft d..each time take corner sure hit the fender infront..any brand u

---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------

bro DD05 the springs are good..but i need to get harder absobers..the ori wan too soft d..each time take corner sure hit the fender infront..any brand u intro??

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro DD05 the springs are good..but i need to get harder absobers..the ori wan too soft d..each time take corner sure hit the fender infront..any brand u intro??
Bro, last time i'm using GAB absorber ler.. of cuz cant match with original abs ler.. hahaha

that time using no porblem but when fetch 4ppl in car big problem.. :banghead::banghead: scratching all the way...

Err.. still got many abs u can choose ler.. but myself using GAB abs, so othe brand i cant comment ler..
aiseh.. that time shud take my abs also ler.. hahaha....

Use Tien...or D2....

Still meeting now??? same time you are on ZTH arr? :stoned:

You got listen what they say in the meeting or not? :rofl:

hi
i'm just new in this site. recently im facing an issue of my ride on the gearbox. i've source for the manual gearbox for Nissan Sentra B13 but it seems quite hard to have it. so im just wonder can i put N15 or other model Manual gearbox into my B13? if anyone have experience kindly please share with me. thanks advance for your sharing.