Random Exotics Pics

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
hehehe ...now two lambo with the R35 GTR...

and a fake Scuderia i guess ??? without Carbon Ceramic Brake Rotor....

and this Consider Rare????
A Chrysler Limo with "w" plate

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
another scuderia wannabe ......but equipped with Kreissieg Cat-back F1 Sound Valvetronic Exhaust System

one Ferrari not enough??? how about another F430??

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
Ferrari 348tb with very loud exhaust....very lansi rev all the way in/out.....but i did enjoy it...hehe

the PANAMERA 4S

wondering what is this thing?? A projector Fog Lamp?? or IR scanner??

another PANAMERA 4S

den here comes the Lamborghini.....

den Limited Edition Superleggera Strikes in very loud.....(Kreissieg F1 Valve Exhaust)

hehe.....den the big brother arrive...

here is the bigfoot....Hummer H3

bentley with 295/25/R22 comes in...

ENJOY Guys!!:ciao::ciao:

azlan87

Sep 7, 2005
kajang,pj
wahhHHHHH....
if every day oso can see like this, then I oso want to change my profession...
easier this way cos can drive exotic cars and don't have to work hard to buy it...
im so envious of all those rich ppl...
dem...

I want to find out ways that can remove or reduce the swirl marks on the bonnet of my car, they are like spider webs and can be seen under the lights or under the sun also, if you guys have tried wax or other stuffs that have successfully reduce or at least "cover" the swirl marks to let it become not visible, let me know yea? appreciate it.