Spotted:SEG turbo pushing a sprinter

trdfxCAH

Aug 7, 2005
oh u all talking about my old seg ah?
the new owner go n put back the spoiler i tink.
fyi i m the 1 who mod that car
fast oso dont play play hks turbo kit

miss my car seg:(

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
SEG AE101 with 4AGTE 16V (Redtop):

... gotta be one of the neatest 4AGTE turbo setup I've even seen. Looks almost like OEM setup, even you can't see the intercooler from the front bumper.

trdfxCAH

Aug 7, 2005
yeah.this car mod by ahkong racing salak selatan
workman ship is neat.he is famous in this.
even the oil cooler oso cant b seen.
when i drive no boby take picture
when i sold bcome famous
i miss my ex car

sunnymz

Jan 17, 2005
s.alam/jb
wahh...!!!! SEG Turbo
i wish my gunmetal grey SEG got Turbo oso..
keceperrr...!!!!1

WrX7

Jan 17, 2005
yeah.this car mod by ahkong racing salak selatan
workman ship is neat.he is famous in this.
even the oil cooler oso cant b seen.
when i drive no boby take picture
when i sold bcome famous
i miss my ex car
yala yala ur ex car lor.....ur future car lagi power lor..

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
still remember the owner pick me up at bukit bintang,then bring me highway...power is perfect for road driving

trdfxCAH

Aug 7, 2005
thks for the compliment 20vturbo.i still remember that day i pick u up at bkt bintang
long time no c hows life bro?
now im the x owner oledi loh!!
anyway cheers to the new owner.take care that car oh!!!!!!!
really sayang that car

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
waseh.... from car digging out info and now becomes a old pals reunion tt soon... :D

keng laaaa u all :D hahahah!!!

all still hanging on the cny holiday mood issit :P

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
waseh.... from car digging out info and now becomes a old pals reunion tt soon... :D

keng laaaa u all :D hahahah!!!

all still hanging on the cny holiday mood issit :P
HAHA; long time no see 'sbird' sing....how goes???

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
haha....stock..evo...wrx...sr20det all died!!!...tested....

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com

I need a advise from sifu sifu at this forum for my question.
I'm using nissan Cefiro A32 and wanna to change my absorber ..first on my mine is should i go for adjustable or original .
I would like to lower my car and asking my foremen they say if i use adjustable or sport spring it will spoil my drive shaft.
It what foreman say is true ? Need opinion from sifu sifu that can help me solve this problem.
I'm at JB area.Any foreman that can help me?