Cars for sale

WTS RX7 FD3s with veilside fortune kit

oo000oo

Dec 3, 2005
WTS rx7 FD3s

manual
about 105k miles done

Modifications
Veilside fortune body kit (tokyo drift version)
Downpipe
Front mount intercooler
HKS hypermax 2 coilovers
Cold air intake (HKS)
greddy boost controller ( max boost set at 0.6bar at all times)
veilside exhaust
Veilside rims 18inches ( front 10.5 inches wide, back 12.5 inches wide)

Car is in great condition. Selling because i need a 4 door car.
Spent approx. 115k on the car.

CAR SOLD! Thank you for viewing

Last edited by a moderator:

zroxyz

Jun 11, 2009
gilaaa...damn cun woooooo!!!>..my dream car de..always watch the movie for this car ahaha xD?....only hope i can buy it de..haizzzzz...

azucariados

Sep 18, 2007
pls check ur mail. I need pics then will ring u up to further discuss.

thanks.. :P

skloda

Aug 19, 2009
ahhhhhh my dream car !! :banghead: and do let me know what is the price for road tax and maintenance? appreciate if do so

Dear ZTHians,

My beloved car was stolen for the 2nd time in 4 years time. Lost in Sek 19, Shah Alam in front of house. Went to inlaws an came back around 230 am...the car was still there. Morning after my subuh prayers, gone....no evidence such as smash windows or watsoever...alarm oso not trigger...Wira 1997, Full bodykit evo 3, Black colour with OZ Chronos 15 inch advan AD07 all around....debadge allaround, WFQ 7328...Pls forumer...lookout for this car...just complete total...