Cars for sale

1992 RX7 FC3S Mark 5 F/S

normality78

wah.... y selling la.... shld keep laa...

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
normality: i not rich like u, can maintain and keep so many cars.. some at pple's workshop oso.. i poor.. no money.. need to liquidate to get money.. u wanna buy? give u buddy price

normality78

wah.... taukeh... i only own 1 car whereas you own 3 leh.... i got no such money la... tks for seeing me up by giving me buddy price but a ocuple of my fren are in mid persuading one of our fren whom failed to get a fully converted EK9 (late 1 step, sold) to get this masterpiece.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
nope..

thanks to all those who have viewed... but please, d price is nego but NOT THAT low.. dont come view the car then give me stupidly low prices and waste my time. I'm in no hurry to sell the car..

thanks again

Things were a bit slow with the Z project as our project partner, has been moving his old establishment to his new one in Sunway Damansara area. He has updated and sent me some photos when I was travelling in Europe.

Judging from the photos...